CPL 2022 Live Streaming on FanCode

Jamaica Tallawahs lift their third Title CPL 2022

FanCode Live Streaming: Watch cricket live matches on FanCode. App or Website with high-quality you can enjoy watching cricket online in India

4.8/5 - (12 votes)

FanCode CPL 2022 Live Streaming: Catch all the action from the CPL T20 LIVE on FanCode. CPL 2022 Live Streaming Online on FanCode. Live Cricket Match Streaming Online & Cricket Highlights & Videos with FanCode. Get Live Scores & Coverage, Ball by Ball Commentary, News, Fantasy Tips for the Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2022). CPL 2022 Live Streaming Guide, Caribbean Premier League 2022 Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights.

Fancode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports (Part of Dream11 Group), has partnered with the Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) to exclusively stream all cricket matches live from the T20 tournament starting on 18th August 2022. FanCode will provide a comprehensive digital experience for CPL fans.

Through an array of features such as live streaming with interactive data overlays, real-time highlights, interactive live scores with multimedia commentary and providing India’s first personalized commentary to fantasy sports users.

CPL Live FanCode Pass

This comprehensive digital experience of the CPL is available through Fancode’s industry first offering

  • Match Pass and
  • Tour Pass.

FanCode Subscription Pricing

FanCode unlimited live streaming pass starts from Rs.199. Monthly pass subsciption price at Rs. 199 per month and Unlimited live streaming yearly pass is at Rs. 699/Year.

FanCode PassPass Price
Monthly PassRs. 199
Yearly PassRs. 699
Match PassRs. 99

How to Watch FanCode Online

Here is the Steps to watch online cricket matches on FanCode

  1. First of All, Visit www.fancode.com or Download App from App Store (iPhone) or Play Store (Android)
  2. Click on Login on the right top or Click Register on the Button
  3. Enter your mobile Number & Get OTP
  4. Enter the received OTP and Login and / or to Register
  5. You Can view and Manage your Unlimited Pass or Monthly Pass
  6. Choose the Unlimited Live Streaming Pass
    • Monthly Pass
    • Yearly Pass
  7. Choose the Pass type whichever you would like to proceed
  8. Enter the Coupon if you have anything to get discount or else skip
  9. Click Continue button on the bottom.
  10. Choose the Payment Type as per your convenient like Card, UPI ID, Wallet, Paytm, Netbanking and more.
  11. Enter the payment bank details and proceed to pay
  12. Get the access to view live streaming of Cricket tournament via FanCode
  13. Enjoy Cricketing!

CPL 2022 Live

CPL is the first major T20 cricket league to start after the COVID-19 lockdown. Now in its 8th edition, CPL matches will start at 7:30PM IST on each match day.

Starting with CPL, consumer-first features introduced to fans by FanCode include interactive data overlays, where fans can customize the data they want to see on the overlay while watching a live stream.

For the first time for cricket in India, fans will have the choice and flexibility to subscribe to the specific content they want for the CPL with match-wise access and Tour Pass. Sports fans don’t have to pay a monthly or yearly subscription fee for the entire site to watch their favorite match or match of their choice.

Co-Founder of Fancode: Speaking about the new features on Fancode that will enhance the sports fan experience, Yannick Colago, Co-Founder of Fancode said, “We are delighted to have the opportunity to provide Indian cricket fans with comprehensive information about the CPL. Continuing our commitment to deliver better experiences for sports fans by unlocking the potential of digital, we will be rolling out features such as interactive data overlays, personalized commentary and detailed analysis of match progress in the live feed. With Match and Tour Pass, we put the fan at the heart of everything we do, giving them the flexibility to choose what they want to subscribe to.

“The world is finally seeing the gradual return of the game and with CPL, fans are in for a treat to experience the first T20 cricket from the big leagues. Since being locked. At this time, due to the pandemic, cricket fans cannot go to stadiums and restaurants to enjoy these matches with friends. They have to stay indoors and enjoy the matches from their homes. “

Speaking about the partnership with CPL, Prasana Krishnan, Co-Founder, FanCode said,

“It is a great pleasure to have Hero CPL 2020 live on Fancode for the first time. With a match coming into India in prime time on every day of the tournament, the chances of our fans over there to experience all the fun and excitement of the biggest party in sports are magnified. As the official streaming partner (FanCode), CPL fans know exactly where to go to get their fill of the action.”

Speaking about the partnership, Jamie Stewart, Commercial Director, CPL T20 said

CPL 2022 Tournament

  • The 33-match season will be held in Trinidad and Tobago.
  • All the matches will be played at two venues in the country
    1. the Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Taruba will host 23 matches, including the semi-finals and final, and
    2. Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain will host 10 matches.
  • Two of the six teams competing in the CPL are owned by Indian Premier League (IPL) franchises –
    1. Kings XI Punjab owns the St Lucia Zoos, and
    2. Kolkata Knight Riders owns Trinbago Knight Riders, the CPL’s most successful franchise to date.
  • The CPL will see the participation of Afghanistan’s Rashid Khan, Australia’s Chris Lynn, West Indies’ Carlos Brathwaite, Dwayne Bravo and Kieron Pollard and England’s Alex Hales.

Watch Live Streaming on App or Website

Apart from the Fancode App (iOS | Android), the matches will also be streamed live on www.fancode.com.

CPL live Streaming & TV Broadcast in Other Countries

CPL 2022 consists of 34 matches in total (30 playoff, two qualifier, one eliminator and the Final) and will be played from September 01, 2022 to October 01, 2022.

USAWillow TV
UKBT Sport (BT Sport 1/2/3/7)
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
Pan-CaribbeanSportsMax TV
CanadaWillow TV, Dazn
South AfricaSuperSport (SuperSport 2)
Trinidad & TobagoCNC 3
GuyanaE – Networks (DreamTV)
Dominican RepublicCDN SportsMax Espanol
BarbadosTV8 & MCTV
St LuciaHTS
Antigua & BarbudaCNS
BangladeshMy Sports, GameOn, GP Sports
UAEEtisalat / OSN

Fancode is for India, Etisalat, OSN for Dubai, Sharjah & Abu Dhabi and Free Digital service for India with DD Sports.

IPL 2023

CriiicWorld - Covering Cricket News across the world including tickets information, news, schedule, updates, squad, team and more information. Majorly covering the information for IPL 2023 as a major sporting event with overall information.

You may also like...

IPL Tickets
IPL 2023
CricKex Banner