RCBW vs GGW: Toss Update for All WPL 2023 Matches

WPL GGW VS RCBW - Womens Premier League 2023
5/5 - (2 votes)

“RCBW vs GGW: Toss Update for All WPL 2023 Matches”

Dear valued members of the WPL community,

We are pleased to announce an important update regarding the upcoming matches in the WPL 2023 season. As you may be aware, the highly anticipated match between RCBW and GGW is fast approaching. In order to ensure a fair and competitive game, we have implemented a new toss system for all matches in the 2023 season.

The toss will now be conducted using a coin flip, with the winning team given the option to choose whether they would like to bat or bowl first. This new system will be in place for all matches, including the RCBW vs GGW game.

We understand the importance of fair play and equal opportunities for all teams, and we believe that this new toss system will help to achieve this goal. We hope that this update will provide clarity and excitement for the upcoming matches, and we look forward to seeing the teams compete at their best.

Thank you for your continued support of the WPL, and we wish all teams the best of luck in the upcoming season.

Toss: Gujarat Giants won the toss and Choos bowl first.

Trams Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women (Playing XI): Sophie Devine, Smriti Mandhana(c), Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Richa Ghosh(w), Kanika Ahuja, Shreyanka Patil, Disha Kasat, Megan Schutt, Asha Shobana, Preeti Bose
Gujarat Giants (Playing XI): Sophia Dunkley, Laura Wolvaardt, Harleen Deol, Ashleigh Gardner, Dayalan Hemalatha, Sabbhineni Meghana, Sushma Verma(w), Kim Garth, Sneh Rana(c), Tanuja Kanwar, Ashwani Kumari.

IPL 2023

Tamil Selvan - Passionate about Fantasy Cricket, Watch Live Cricket Matches, Enjoy playing Cricket and Analysing Fantasy Cricket betting content for content writing.

You may also like...

WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023
Crickex Betting Online