Category: ECC T10

Cricket in Europe is becoming more popular than ever and the ECC T10 2022 starts from September 12 to October 14 at the Cordama Oval in Malaga and is one of the best events of cricket in the European region.

ECC T20 Groups

GroupsTeams / Country
Group A Austria, Czech Republic, Ireland XI, Portugal, Spain,
Group B Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Netherlands XI, Sweden,
Group C Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Malta, Scotland XI,
Group D Germany, Italy, Norway, Romania, Switzerland,

Read More
MI Emirates Team, Coach, Jersey, Head, Management and All you need to know about MI Emirates Top Five things we learned from the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar FIFA World Cup 2022 Champion – Messi’s Argentina Argentina vs Croatia, World Cup 2022 Semi-Final Highlights FIFA World Cup Live Streaming