FIH 2023 Hockey World Cup Tickets: How to Book Tickets for Hockey World Cup ONLINE – Rourkela Tickets

Hockey World Cup 2023 Live Streaming, Tickets
5/5 - (3 votes)

Hockey World Cup Ticket Partner

FIH 2023 Hockey World Cup Tickets: Ticket will be available online at Paytm Insider:

Hockey World Cup 2023

Odisha January 26, 2023: Odisha’s Bhubaneswar and Rourkela will host the FIH Men’s Hockey World Cup 2023 from January 13 to 29. Watch live in India!

Ticket Collection

Buy tickets online for FIH Hockey World Cup 2023 in Rourkela, Bhubaneswar in Odisha, however your onine tickets needs to be redeemed for a physical ticket at the tournament box office located at each of the stadiums. Keep in mind that the requirements for international users to book online tickets are the same.

No. Tickets Allowed

Only two tickets per person allowed to buy online due to huge demand for the FIH 2023 Tournament.

Ticket Price

Tickets for Hockey world cup India Matches starts from Rs. 200/- and Non-India matches starts from Rs. 100/-. Below are the list of ticket price per stands to book online at Paytm Insider.

Tickets for India Matches

  • Rs 500 for the West Stands
  • Rs 400 for the East Stands
  • Rs 200 for the North and South Stands

Tickets for non-India matches

  • Rs 500 for the West Stands
  • Rs 200 for the East Stands
  • Rs 100 for the North and South Stands

Ticket Booking Requirement

The following items are required to book the ticket:

  • Mobile Number
  • Email Address
  • Photo ID proof

Above listed items are mandatory to book online.

FIH 2023 Hockey World Cup Schedule

13th January 202313:00 FridayArgentina vs South AfricaBhubaneswar, India
13th January 202315:00 FridayAustralia vs FranceBhubaneswar, India
13th January 202317:00 FridayEngland vs WalesRourkela, India
13th January 202319:00 FridayIndia vs SpainRourkela, India
14th January 202313:00 SaturdayNew Zealand vs ChileRourkela, India
14th January 202315:00 SaturdayNetherlands vs MalaysiaRourkela, India
14th January 202317:00 SaturdayBelgium vs KoreaBhubaneswar, India
14th January 202319:00 SaturdayGermany vs JapanBhubaneswar, India
15th January 202317:00 SundaySpain vs WalesRourkela, India
15th January 202319:00 SundayEngland vs IndiaRourkela, India
16th January 202313:00 Monday Malaysia vs ChileRourkela, India
16th January 202315:00 Monday New Zealand vs NetherlandsRourkela, India
16th January 202317:00 MondayFrance vs South AfricaBhubaneswar, India
16th January 202319:00 MondayArgentina vs AustraliaBhubaneswar, India
17th January 202317:00 Tuesday Korea vs JapanBhubaneswar, India
17th January 202319:00 TuesdayGermany vs BelgiumBhubaneswar, India
19th January 202313:00 ThursdayMalaysia vs New ZealandBhubaneswar, India
19th January 202315:00 ThursdayNetherlands vs ChileBhubaneswar, India
19th January 202317:00 ThursdaySpain vs EnglandBhubaneswar, India
19th January 202319:00 ThursdayIndia vs WalesBhubaneswar, India
20th January 202313:00 FridayAustralia vs South AfricaRourkela, India
20th January 202315:00 FridayFrance vs ArgentinaRourkela, India
20th January 202317:00 FridayBelgium vs JapanRourkela, India
20th January 202319:00 FridayKorea vs GermanyRourkela, India
22nd January 202316:30 Sunday2nd Pool C vs 3rd Pool DBhubaneswar, India
22nd January 202319:00 Sunday2nd Pool D vs 3rd Pool CBhubaneswar, India
23rd January 202316:30 Monday2nd Pool A vs 3rd Pool BBhubaneswar, India
23rd January 202319:00 Monday2nd Pool B vs 3rd Pool ABhubaneswar, India
24th January 202316:30 Tuesday1st Pool A vs Winner 25Bhubaneswar, India
24th January 202319:00 Tuesday1st Pool B vs Winner 26Bhubaneswar, India
25th January 202316:30 Wednesday1st Pool C vs Winner 27Bhubaneswar, India
25th January 202319:00 Wednesday1st Pool D vs Winner 28Bhubaneswar, India
26th January 202311:30 Thursday4th Pool A vs Loser 25Rourkela, India
26th January 202314:00 Thursday4th Pool B vs Loser 26Rourkela, India
26th January 202316:30 Thursday4th Pool C vs Loser 27Rourkela, India
26th January 202319:00 Thursday4th Pool D vs Loser 28Rourkela, India
27th January 202316:30 FridayWinner 29 vs Winner 32Bhubaneswar, India
27th January 202319:00 FridayWinner 30 vs Winner 31Bhubaneswar, India
28th January 202311:30 SaturdayLoser 33 vs Loser 34Rourkela, India
28th January 202314:00 SaturdayLoser 33 vs Loser 34Rourkela, India
28th January 202316:30 SaturdayWinner 33 vs Winner 34Rourkela, India
28th January 202319:00 SaturdayWinner 33 vs Winner 34Rourkela, India
29th January 202316:30 SundayLoser 37 vs Loser 38Bhubaneswar, India
29th January 202319:00 SundayWinner 37 vs Winner 38Bhubaneswar, India

IPL 2023
WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023
CCL Final 2023 - WOn the toss and opt to Bat