CWC22: How To Watch Womens World Cup Live

Womens World Cup 2022
Rate this post

Womens World Cup Live: The 12th edition of the Women’s World Cup will have a total of 31 matches including both semi-finals and the final. Ahead of the first game, let us find out where to watch the Women’s World Cup live and all you need to know about the broadcasting details for Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022.

Where to watch Women’s World Cup Live

In India, Star Sports Network has the rights to telecast ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022. Star Sports 2/HD, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 1 Hindi will broadcast the games, while Disney+ Hotstar will live stream the game for online users in India.

Where to watch Women’s World Cup Outside India Live

FREE live streams: PTV Sports in Pakistan, Sky Sports in United Kingdom | Sky Sport in New Zealand | Sling TV / Willow TV / ESPN Plus (United States) | Disney Plus Hotstar (India) | SuperSport (South Africa)

How to watch Women’s World Cup Live in South Africa

Cricket fans looking to watch the ODI World Cup CWC22 Live in South Africa can catch the action on SuperSport. If you’re not going to be able to watch on your TV, you can also tune in via the network’s streaming service for PC and Mac, as well as via SuperSport’s dedicated app.

Broadcasting Channels & OTT List for Worldwide

Country Live TelecastBroadcasting Channels & OTT (Womens World Cup Live)
India & Sub ContinentStar Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD, Hotstar, Disney+
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan, Geo Super, BSports Pakistan, Jazz TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel 9, YuppTV, Kayo Sports, Foxtel Sports
United StatesWillow TV, Willow Xtra, YuppTV, Hotstar, Disney+
United KingdomSky Sports, Sky Go App, SlingTV
New ZealandSky Sports NZ, Spark Sports, Fan Pass
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Hong KongStar Cricket, Now TV
CaribbeanESPN, Flow Sports
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV), T-Sports, Rabbitholebd, Maasranga TV, BTV
Sri LankaChannel Eye (SLRC)
The Middle East & North AfricaOSN Cricket HD
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
Austria, GermanyDazn
Mena CountriesOSN Play
JapanICC’s Facebook Page
ChinaFox Network Group
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
AfghanistanMoby TV
UAECricwick App

Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 schedule: dates and times


Round 1
 March 4 Friday6:30 AM New Zealand vs West Indies
 March 4 Friday3:30 AM Bangladesh vs South Africa
 March 5 Saturday6:30 AM Australia vs England
 March 6 Sunday6:30 AM India vs Pakistan
Round 2
 March 6 Sunday3:30 AM New Zealand vs Bangladesh
 March 8 Tuesday6:30 AM Australia vs Pakistan
 March 8 Tuesday3:30 AM England vs West Indies
 March 10 Thursday6:30 AM New Zealand vs India
Round 3
 March 11 Friday6:30 AM Pakistan vs South Africa
 March 12 Saturday6:30 AM India vs West Indies
 March 12 Monday3:30 AM New Zealand vs Australia
 March 14 Monday6:30 AM England vs South Africa
Round 4
 March 13 Sunday3:30 AM Bangladesh vs Pakistan
 March 14 Monday3:30 AM Australia vs West Indies
 March 16 Wednesday6:30 AM England vs India
 March 17 Thursday6:30 AM New Zealand vs South Africa
Round 5
 March 17 Thursday3:30 AM Bangladesh vs West Indies
 March 19 Saturday6:30 AM Australia vs India
 March 19 Saturday3:30 AM New Zealand vs England
 March 21 Monday6:30 AM Pakistan vs West Indies
Round 6
 March 21 Monday3:30 AM Australia vs South Africa
 March 22 Tuesday6:30 AM Bangladesh vs India
 March 23 Wednesday3:30 AM South Africa vs West Indies
 March 24 Thursday6:30 AM England vs Pakistan
Round 7
 March 24 Thursday3:30 AM Australia vs Bangladesh
 March 25 Friday3:30 AM New Zealand vs Pakistan
 March 26 Saturday3:30 AM Bangladesh vs England
 March 27 Sunday6:30 AM India vs South Africa

Semi-Final 1

Tuesday, March 29 – TBA vs TBA, 3:30 AM

Semi-Final 2

Thursday, March 30 – TBA vs TBA, 6:30 am


Sunday, April 3 – TBA vs TBA, 3:30 AM

You may also like...

World Cup
Asia Cup
Khelo Star Side Banner