IPL Home » India Vs England: England tour of India 2021

India Vs England: England tour of India 2021

India vs England

England tour of India 2021 – Test Schedule

  • Feb 04, Thu – India vs England. 1st Test at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.
  • Feb 13, Sat – India vs England. 2nd Test at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.
  • Feb 24, Wed – India vs England. 3rd Test at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.
  • Mar 04, Thu – India vs England. 4th Test at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.

England tour of India 2021 – T20 Schedule

  • Mar 12, Fri. India vs England. 1st T20 at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.
  • Mar 14, Sun. India vs England. 2nd T20 at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.
  • Mar 16, Tue. India vs England. 3rd T20 at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.
  • Mar 18, Thu. India vs England. 4th T20 at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.
  • Mar 20, Sat. India vs England. 5th T20 at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.

England tour of India 2021 – ODI Schedule

  • Mar 23, Tue. India vs England. 1st ODI at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Mar 26, Fri. India vs England. 2nd ODI at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Mar 28, Sun. India vs England. 2nd ODI at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

India’s squad for the first two Tests against England announced

The All-India Senior Selection Committee met on Tuesday to pick the squad for the first two Test matches to be played at Chennai against England.

Indian team for England Tour: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (Vice-captain), KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur

Net Bowlers: Ankit Rajpoot, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Warrier, Krishnappa Gowtham, Saurabh Kumar

Standby players: K S Bharat, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Chahar, Priyank Panchal

3 thoughts on “India Vs England: England tour of India 2021”

  1. Pingback: Chennai Test India Vs England 2021 - Spectators Allowed to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *