India vs Australia 2020: Squad, Schedule and news update

Australia tour of India
Rate this post

The Bilateral Series India vs Australia 2020 will be played between 7th to 11th January 2021. The India tour of Australia 2020 is an international Bilateral Series and most excited, heated and cricket lovers series in Cricket History. India’s tour of Australia will begin on November 27 2020 and is scheduled till January 19 2021 (End of the fourth and final Test)

India tour of Australia2020-21 Schedule, Match Timings, Venue Details, Upcoming Cricket Matches and Recent Results on Get India tour of Australia 2020/21 Schedule, Scorecard updates, Highlights, Results only on

india vs australia 2020 Squad

Who is going to be part of this india vs australia 2020 bilateral Series in Australia?

T20I squad: 

Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan.

ODI squad: 

Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper).

India Test squad: 

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj.

India vs Australia 2020 Schedule

India vs Australia, ODI Schedule

1st ODI: SCG, Sydney | November 27 | 9:10 AM IST

2nd ODI: SCG, Sydney | November 29 | 9:10 AM IST

3rd ODI: Manuka Oval | Canberra, December 2 | 9:10 AM IST

India vs Australia, T20I Schedule

1st T20I: Manuka Oval | Canberra, December 4 | 1:40 PM IST

2nd T20I: SCG, Sydney | December 6 | 1:40 PM IST

3rd T20I: SCG, Sydney | December 8 | 1:40 PM IST

India vs Australia, Test Schedule

1st Test: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide | December 17 – December 21 | 9:30 AM IST

2nd Test: MCG, Melbourne | December 26 – December 30 | 9:30 AM IST

3rd Test: SCG, Sydney | January 7 – January 11 | 9:30 AM IST

4th Test: The Gabba, Brisbane | January 15 – Januray 19 | 9:30 AM IST

Where to watch The India tour of Australia in India?

The India tour of Australia will have a live telecast on Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3 and Sony Six.

Ind vs Aus 2020: Broadcast channel in India and all the live streaming details

Australia: Fox Sports

New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ

UK: Sky Sports Cricket

South Africa: SuperSport

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

USA: Willow TV, Hotstar

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

MENA (Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Middle East and North Africa) countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Live streaming: SonyLiv, Sky Go, Now TV

Live Score on

India Vs Australia tour 2020 News update:

  • Shubman Gill “Excited” For First Australia Tour
  • Who will India miss more – Rohit Sharma in ODIs/T20Is or Virat Kohli in Tests?
  • David Warner Picks His Preferred Opening Partner For Test Series
  • Suryakumar Yadav Should Have Been Part of Tour, Says Brian Lara
  • Australia vs India Live Cricket Score, 1st ODI, India in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2020, November 27, 2020
  • Ashton Agar reveals how he can outthink Indian batsmen
  • A look at 5 contenders for no. 4 spot in Virat Kohli’s absence in Tests
  • Rohit Sharma Reveals His Plans to Tackle New Ball Against Aussie Pace Attack

IPL 2023

You may also like...

IPL Tickets
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023
Crickex IPL 2023 Fantasy Cricket