Ind Vs Aus 3rd Test: 

Set an improbable victory target of 407, India reached 98 for two at stumps on the fourth day of the third Test against Australia at Sydney Cricket Ground on Sunday.

At close of play, Ajinkya Rahane and Cheteshwar Pujara were batting on 4 and 9, respectively, after Rohit Sharma (52) and Shubman Gill (31) had put on 71 runs for the opening wicket in their second innings.  

India Tour of Australia for the bilateral Series for 2020/21 will be played in Australia. Currently playing for the 3rd Test Against Australia. 1st Test won by Australia and 2nd Test Won by India. This is going to be the crucial match for India.

Australia currently top the ranking in ICC Test Team as No.1 Team and followed by India in 2nd Spot.  


The Test series is also a part of ICC World Test Championship (WTC), the final of which will be played in June 2021 at the Lord’s cricket ground in London


Police eject six fans from SCG for alleged abuse of Indian cricketer

Six people are under investigation by police after India fast bowler Mohammed Siraj complained of alleged abuse from members of the crowd at the SCG on the fourth afternoon of the third Test. - "Great to see the umpires, security and police take care of the situation so well. And great to see a cheer from the crowd when the alleged offenders were removed. We don't need people like that at the cricket! " - Shane Warne

Australia 1st Innings

Will Pucovski lbw Navdeep Saini621104056.36
David Warner c Cheteshwar Pujara b Siraj580062.5
Marnus Labuschagne c Rahane b Jadeja9119611046.42
Steve Smith run out (Ravindra Jadeja)13122616057.96
Matthew Wade c Jasprit Bumrah b Jadeja13162081.25
Cameron Green lbw Jasprit Bumrah021000
Tim Paine CPT WKT b Jasprit Bumrah1100010
Pat Cummins b Ravindra Jadeja013000
Mitchell Starc c Shubman Gill b Saini24302180
Nathan Lyon lbw Ravindra Jadeja03000
Josh Hazlewood NOT OUT160016.66
Extras (nb 5, w 1, b 4)10    
Total (all out, 105.4 overs) 338  

India 1st Innings

Rohit Sharma c & b Josh Hazlewood26773133.76
Shubman Gill c Cameron Green b Pat Cummins501018049.5
Cheteshwar Pujara NOT OUT9530016.98
Ajinkya Rahane CPT NOT OUT5400012.5

IND vs AUS 3rd Test Live Streaming

IND vs AUS 3rd Test: Live Streaming in India – All you need to know about live streaming details on Sony Liv, match timings, venue, score, news update for India vs Australia Test match. 

First Wicket Down! Hurray!!!

DA Warner c Pujara b Mohammed Siraj 

Runs 5 (8b 0x4 0x6) 

SR: 62.5

David Warner Wicket
Caught by Pujara & bowled by Mohammed Siraj
First wicket!. Warner once again tries to reach it with his hands, gets a healthy outside edge and Pujara takes it with reverse cups

Top 6 News for IND vs AUS 3rd Test

  1. India bring in Rohit Sharma and Navdeep Saini for SCG Test
  2. Rohit will replace Mayank Agarwal
  3. Saini comes in for the injured Umesh Yadav
  4. India have handed Navdeep Saini a Test debut 
  5.  Super captain Virat Kohli missing due to personal visit to India
  6. “We all are really excited to have him back,” captain Ajinkya Rahane said about Rohit Sharma

ESPNCricinfo Tweet - Ind Vs Australia 3rd Test in SCG

Related Post from

Visit for more update