Fantasy Cricket Betting
Menu Close

CSK win IPL 2021 to Clinch their fourth title

IPL 2021 Title Winner CSK
Rate this post

CSK win IPL 2021 for fourth title: IPL winner of Indian Premier League. Great Celebration is going on!It was CSK’s ninth final in the history of the tournament, an incredible record for Dhoni & CO, and they won their fourth title in Dubai. Amazing Performance from the CSK Team and won the Match against KKR. Chennai Super Kings was coming from ‘out of IPL 2020’ to Out perform IPL in 2021. What a comeback! and What a way to Roar in Dubai

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) grabs the title of IPL 2021 Winner by 27 runs. CSK beat KKR by 27 runs to clinch their fourth IPL title to add feather into their cap. CSK made it to be the champion in the grand finale of the 14th edition of the Indian Premier League against Kolkata Knight Riders at Dubai International Stadium today. This victory makes them special and it is going to be Chennai Super Kings 4th IPL title. 

IPL Winners List from 2008-2021

SeasonYear WinnersFinal
12008 WinnerRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings
22009 WinnerDeccan ChargersRoyal Challengers Bangalore
32010 WinnerChennai Super KingsMumbai Indians
42011 WinnerChennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
52012 WinnerKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings
62013 WinnerMumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings
72014 WinnerKolkata Knight RidersKings XI Punjab
82015 WInner Mumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings
92016 WinnerSunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore
102017 WinnerMumbai IndiansRising Pune Supergiant
112018 WinnerChennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad
122019 WinnerMumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings
132020 WinnerMumbai IndiansDelhi Capitals
14IPL 2021 Title WinnerChennai Super Kings (CSK)Kolkata Knight Riders
Title Winner History of Indian Premier League

CSK won the forth title this year in Dubai. IPL 2021 Title Winner is going to Chennai Super Kings.

They are the title winner for the years… 2010, 2011, 2018, 2021… and many more to come…

Chennai Super Kings

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The team is captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Founded in 2008, home ground is M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. The team is owned by Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd and India Cements is the major stakeholder. They won the title in its comeback season of 2018 after ban from IPL for 2 years.

Chennai Super Kings Title History

The Super Kings have won the IPL title four times in the history of IPL title winner in 2010, 2011, 2018, and 2021, and have the highest win percentage of matches among all teams in the IPL (59.83%). They hold the records of most appearances in the playoffs (eleven) and the Final (nine) of the IPL. The brand value of the Super Kings in 2019 is estimated to be around ₹732 crore (roughly $104 million), making them one of the most valuable IPL franchises.

Posted in IPL 2021

Related Posts

FIFA World Cup Live Streaming