Menu Close

IPL Cricket Stadiums in India

IPL 2022 final tickets ahmedabad

IPL Cricket Stadiums in India: IPL cricket Festival in India. It’s not just a cricket league. It’s a Festival. The following is a list of cricket grounds names and city, State details. Also listed the list of stadium going to host for IPL 2021.

M Chinnaswamy StadiumBangaloreKarnataka
PCA StadiumMohaliPunjab
Feroz Shah KotlaDelhiDelhi
Wankhede StadiumMumbaiMaharashtra
Eden GardensKolkataWest Bengal
Sawai Mansingh StadiumJaipurRajasthan
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket StadiumHyderabadAndra Pradesh
MA Chidambaram StadiumChennaiTamil Nadu
DY Patil StadiumNavi MumbaiMaharashtra
Brabourne StadiumMumbaiMaharashtra
Sardar Patel StadiumAhmedabadGujarat
Barabati StadiumCuttackOrissa
ACA-VDCA StadiumVisakhapatnamAndra Pradesh
VCA StadiumNagpurMaharashtra
HPCA StadiumDharamsalaHimachal Pradesh
Nehru StadiumKochiKerala
Holkar Cricket StadiumIndoreMadhya Pradesh
MCA StadiumPuneMaharashtra

IPL Cricket Stadiums for IPL 2021

Venues for IPL 2021 – The IPL 2021 matches will be held at the following venues: 

  • Mumbai: Wankhede Stadium
  • Chennai: MA Chidambaram Stadium
  • Bengaluru: M Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Kolkata: Eden Gardens
  • New Delhi: Arun Jaitley Stadium
  • Ahmedabad: Narendra Modi Stadium
Cricket Stadium

IPL Cricket Stadium information to Book Ticket for IPL Matches 2021


Eden Gardens

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Seating capacity of 50,000 – most famous stadium in Tamil Nadu and it is the home for Tamil Nadu cricketers.

Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Narendra Modi Stadium: Situated in Ahmedabad, India, this massive cricket stadium has a seating capacity of 1,10,000. This stadium not only has the largest seating capacity in the world but is one of few stadiums to not have tower floodlights.

Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium in Ahmedabad Renamed After Narendra Modi


IPL Schedule 2021 – Click Here

IPL Tickets 2021 – Click Here

IPL Poll 2021 – Click Here

Related Posts

Posted in IPL 2021

Related Posts

Asia Cup
Asia Cup Winners in History – Asia Cup Winners List 1984-2022 10 Facts You Should Know About The Asia Cup Pakistan Squad Asia Cup 2022 in UAE Announced Balamani Amma: Doodle, Biography, Quotes, Books, Poem and Awards The Legacy of Oskar Sala – Google Doodle Celebrates Today
Asia Cup Winners in History – Asia Cup Winners List 1984-2022