Menu Close

IPL 2022: List of IPL Captains of all 10 teams

List of Captains IPL 2022
Rate this post

List of IPL Captains: Check it out the list of All Team’s Captain in IPL 2022. The most successful IPL captain, Mahindra Singh Dhoni, The most successful IPL title captain, Rohit Sharma (five title) are the greatest captains of IPL Indian Premier League history.

At the IPL 2022, ten captains will take part, the list of IPL captains are…

  1. Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (Captain Cool)
  2. Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (WTC Champion)
  3. Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Successful Indian and IPL Captain with Most Title)
  4. Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (Young and Talented Captain)
  5. Delhi Capitals: Rishab Pant (Aspiring Future Captain of India)
  6. Kolkata Knight Riders: Shreyas Iyer (Leader by Timing)
  7. Punjab Kings: Mayank Agarwal (Surprise Captain)
  8. Lucknow Super Giansts: KL Rahul (UnLucky Captain with lots of Potential)
  9. Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (Captain from nowhere)
  10. Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli or Dinesh Karthik (Undisclosed Captain)

The domestic captain Mayank Agarwal is going to be Punjab Kings (PBKS) skipper for the fifteenth season of the Indian Premier League. 

Who is the Best Captain among all the 10 in IPL 2022?

Cast your vote for the Poll. Who is the best captain of IPL 2022?

There will be 10 captains participating in the IPL 2022, including the most successful captain, the most experienced captain and the youngest captain.

Captains for all the 10 teams are exceptionally well in terms of talent however, in terms of Captaincy, Rohit, Kane, Virat and Dhoni are the most successful captain in the IPL History. Under Rohit, Mumbai Indians won five IPL titles in eight years and did exceedingly well, MS Dhoni won 4 titles so far and most final contestor in the IPL history. Never won the title under Virat Kohli but have millions of fans across the world for RCB.

FIFA World Cup Live Streaming