Fantasy Cricket Betting
Menu Close

IPL Schedule 2020: Time Table, Fixtures, Ticket and Team

Rate this post

IPL 2020 Schedule will be released today within few hours as per update from BCCI and IPL board. People of UAE is so much excited to see the schedule and most of the players are already started practicing and getting ready for the big league.

IPL 2020 Schedule Update: IPL 2020 Schedule in UAE, Fixtures, Team, Venue, Time Table, IPL schedule, IPL schedule in pdf, Point Table, and Ranking will be published on here at

Please visit us again for more update


The complete schedule list will be shared here for the IPL T20 match schedule. As per BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly, the Schedule will be shared tomorrow @ Follow us more updates about the Dream 11 IPL schedule 2020.  IPL schedule will be released on tomorrow/Friday: Sourav Ganguly

“IPL 2020 to be played from 19th September to 10th November 2020 in UAE”

IPL Schedule 2019

2019 IPL is one of the best league and it was hosted in India. IPL schedule for 2019 has been shared here just to have a glance.

FULL SCHEDULE FOR LEAGUE STAGE OF VIVO IPL 2019 (Last year Title Sponser VIVO – Which is removed in 2020 due to political reason)

IPL 2019 schedule and Winner List

23 MarchChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai
24 MarchKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata
24 MarchMumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsMumbai
25 MarchRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabJaipur
26 MarchDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super KingsDelhi
27 MarchKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabKolkata
28 MarchRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansBengaluru
29 MarchSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
30 MarchKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansMohali
30 MarchDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi
31 MarchSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
31 MarchChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsChennai
1 AprilKings XI Punjab vs Delhi CapitalsMohali
2 AprilRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
3 AprilMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsMumbai
4 AprilDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi
5 AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
6 AprilChennai Super Kings vs Kings XI PunjabChennai
6 AprilMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadHyderabad
7 AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi CapitalsBengaluru
7 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsJaipur
8 AprilKings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers HyderabadMohali
9 AprilChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersChennai
10 AprilMumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabMumbai
11 AprilRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsJaipur
12 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi CapitalsKolkata
13 AprilMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai
13 AprilKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMohali
14 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsKolkata
14 AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi CapitalsHyderabad
15 AprilMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
16 AprilKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsMohali
17 AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsHyderabad
18 AprilDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai IndiansDelhi
19 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
20 AprilRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansJaipur
20 AprilDelhi Capitals vs Kings XI PunjabDelhi
21 AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
21 AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsBengaluru
22 AprilRajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsJaipur
23 AprilChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadChennai
24 AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs  Kings XI PunjabBengaluru
25 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata
26 AprilChennai Super Kings vs  Mumbai IndiansChennai
27 AprilRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadJaipur
28 AprilDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
28 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs  Mumbai IndiansKolkata
29 AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabHyderabad
30 AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
1 MayChennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsChennai
2 MayMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai
3 MayKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersMohali
4 MayDelhi Capitals vs Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi
4 MayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadBengaluru
5 MayKings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super KingsMohali
5 MayMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai

Teams Qualified for Qualifier rounds | IPL Schedule 2019

  • Delhi Capitals
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

Qualifier 1 ~ IPL Schedule 2019

7 MayChennai super kings vs Mumbai IndiansChennai
Chennai Won the Match

Eliminator ~ IPL Schedule 2019

8 MayDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadVisakhapatnam

Qualifier 2 ~ IPL Schedule 2019

10 MayChennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsVisakhapatnam
Chennai Super Kings has Won

Final – IPL Schedule 2019

12 MayMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsHyderabad
Mumbai Indians won


IPL Schedule 2019 – Mumbai Indians won by 1 run and won the 2019 – Indian Premier League title
  • Who won the title for IPL 2019?
    • IPL 2019: Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings by 1 run to win to add MI’s 4th IPL title in the Crown
  • How Many Title won by MI in IPL?
    • The Mumbai Indians are the most successful team with top the list of IPL that has won 4 IPL titles.
  • Who will be playing in IPL 2020 opening match UAE?
    • As per Rohit Sharma Tweet hint – Match will be played between the Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on 19 September 2020 in UAE

Indian Premier League (IPL) Winner List:

winner-listYearWinner TeamPlayer of the Series
2020TBD – Predict?TBD – Predict?
2019Mumbai IndiansAndre Russell
2018Chennai Super KingsSunil Narine
2017Mumbai IndiansBen Stokes
2016Sunrisers HyderabadVirat Kohli
2015Mumbai IndiansAndre Russell
2014Kolkata Knight RidersGlenn Maxwell
2013Mumbai IndiansShane Watson
2012Kolkata Knight RidersSunil Narine
2011Chennai Super KingsChris Gayle
2010Chennai Super KingsSachin Tendulkar
2009Deccan Chargers (SH)Adam Gilchrist
2008Rajasthan RoyalsShane Watson
IPL WINNER LIST 2008 – 2019
FIFA World Cup Live Streaming