Menu Close
Orange Cap Winner

Orange Cap holder / Most runs in IPL 2022

List of all IPL Orange Cap Winners: Check out the list of IPL Orange cap winners day by day and match by match. Who will be the winner?

Orange Cap Winner

Orange Cap Winners List

The Orange Cap is presented to the leading run scorer in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Here is the list of Orange cap winners from the IPL 2008 till 2021. IPL Dubai: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) batter, Ruturaj Gaikwad held the Orange Cap, and he is part of the Orange Cap Winners list as a youngest one to achieve this award.

Orange Cap Winner

IPL Orange Cap

IPL Orange Cap List 2021: Orange Cap Holder/Most Runs in IPL 2021. Below the top run getters of the season with their score details for IPL 2021. This is the award for the top run-getter in the Indian Premier League (IPL) and it is an award which is given annually to the leading run-scorer in the IPL season.

World Cup