Top 10 Highest Individual Score in an Innings for All Season(s) – CSK

Highest Score in Innings

Highest Individual Score CSK: From the explosive performances of MS Dhoni to the consistent batting of Suresh Raina achieved by CSK Players.

4.8/5 - (9 votes)

Highest Score in an Innings: Discover the top scores in an innings for all seasons of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in this comprehensive article. From the explosive performances of MS Dhoni to the consistent batting of Suresh Raina, we delve into the highest scores achieved by CSK players and the memorable moments that accompanied them.

Murali Vijay has played 106 matches to date in his IPL career and has scored 2619 runs, with an average of 25.93. He has also slammed 2 centuries and 13 half-centuries, with his highest IPL score being 127 runs. Murali Vijay has hit 247 fours and 91 sixes in his IPL career.

Shane Watson has played 145 matches to date in his IPL career and has scored 3874 runs, with an average of 30.99.He has also slammed 4 centuries and 21 half centuries.

Mike Hussey won the tournament with Chennai in 2010. In 2011 he was the fifth-highest run-scorer in the competition, scoring 492 runs with a highest score of 81 not out, and in 2013 was the highest run-scorer with 733 runs, equalling the most runs by a batsman in an IPL season.

M Vijay12756226.79RajasthanChennai
S R Watson117*57205.26HyderabadMumbai
M E K Hussey116*54214.81PunjabMohali, Chandigarh
M Vijay11358194.83DelhiChennai
S R Watson10657185.96RajasthanPune
R D Gaikwad101*60168.33RajasthanAbu Dhabi
S K Raina100*53188.68PunjabChennai
B B McCullum100*56178.57HyderabadChennai
A T Rayudu100*62161.29HyderabadPune
S K Raina99*52190.38HyderabadHyderabad

Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings

DateMatchTimeLeagueSeasonVenueArticleMatch Day Live Streaming Play Fantasy League IPL Ticket Price

Chennai Super Kings IPL schedule

DateMatchTimeLeagueSeasonVenueArticleMatch Day

Chennai Super Kings is an Indian Premier League franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Founded in 2008, the team plays its home matches at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. The team is owned by India Cements Limited through the Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited holding company. 

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is the champion of 2010, 2011, 2018, 2021 in IPL.

Whistle Podu Express April 29-30

Whistle Podu Express is an initiative started by Chennai Super Kings to create an annual opportunity for 750 fans from Tier-2 cities in Tamil Nadu to have a stadium matchday experience. Fans will get the chance to participate in exciting activities on board the train and will enjoy a unique matchday experience that starts from the day before the big game!

IPL 2023

Vignesh PM - I am an MBA student pursuing Business Analytics. Passionate about data analysis providing analytical report for fantasy cricket. Enjoy to Playing badminton and watching cricket.

You may also like...

IPL Tickets
IPL 2023
CRIXEX INR 300-250 IPL Final