SA20 Complete Auction Players List | Full Squad | South Africa T20 League

Rate this sp_list

SA20 Auction Players List

The Complete List of Players went on auction with successful bid for the entire 6 franchise.

  1. Johurg Super Kings (Chennai)
  2. SunRisers Eastern Cape (Hyderabad)
  3. Pretoria Capitals (Delhi)
  4. Durban Super Giants (Lucknow)
  5. Paarl Royals (Rajastan)
  6. MI Cape Town (Mumbai)

Please click on the Team Name to sort by Team [Grouping by Teams]

SA20 Auction Players List

PlatinumEoin MorganPaarl Royals (PR)
CAT CKeemo PaulDurban Super Giants
CAT BOlly StoneMI Cape Town (MICT)
PlatinumAnrich NortjePretoria Capitals (PC)
CAT BAbu-Dhabi-T10-LogoJosh LittlePretoria Capitals (PC)
ICONsouth-africa-cricket LogoDavid MillerPaarl Royals (PR)
CAT AObed McCoyPaarl Royals (PR)
OPTJason RoyPaarl Royals (PR)
1south-africa-cricket LogoQuinton de KockDurban Super Giants
1south africaKagiso RabadaMI Cape Town (MICT)
1Aiden MarkramAiden MarkramSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
1Tom AbellSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
2Prenelan SubrayenDurban Super Giants
2south africaDewald BrevisMI Cape Town (MICT)
2south africaMigael PretoriusPretoria Capitals (PC)
2Ottneil BaartmanSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
2Jordan CoxSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
3south africaMarco JansenSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
3englandJos ButtlerPaarl Royals (PR)
4west indiesKyle MayersDurban Super Giants
4englandLiam LivingstoneMI Cape Town (MICT)
4Tristan StubbsSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
5Sisanda MagalaSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
5south africaLungi NgidiPaarl Royals (PR)
6south-africa-cricket LogoDwaine PretoriusDurban Super Giants
6Janneman MalanJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
6Junaid DawoodSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
6James FullerSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
7Ryan RickeltonMI Cape Town (MICT)
7Shaun von BergPretoria Capitals (PC)
7Reeza HendricksJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
7Mason CraneSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
8George LindeMI Cape Town (MICT)
8Kyle VerreynneJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
8Jon-Jon SmutsSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
8Dane VilasPaarl Royals (PR)
9south africaKeshav MaharajDurban Super Giants
9Beuran HendricksMI Cape Town (MICT)
9Cameron DelportPretoria Capitals (PC)
9George GartonJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
9Bjorn FortuinPaarl Royals (PR)
10Kyle AbbottDurban Super Giants
10Dilshan MadushankaDurban Super Giants
10west indiesAlzarri JosephJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
10Adam RossingtonSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
10Wihan LubbePaarl Royals (PR)
11Junior DalaDurban Super Giants
11Delano PotgieterMI Cape Town (MICT)
11Theunis de BruynPretoria Capitals (PC)
11Leus du PlooyJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
11south africaRoelof van der MerweSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
11Ferisco AdamsPaarl Royals (PR)
12Imraan ManackPaarl Royals (PR)
12Grant RoelofsenMI Cape Town (MICT)
12Marco MaraisPretoria Capitals (PC)
12Lewis GregoryJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
12Marques AckermanSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
13Wesley MarshallMI Cape Town (MICT)
13Lizaad WilliamsJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
14Ramon SimmondsPaarl Royals (PR)
14Matthew BreetzkeDurban Super Giants
14Daryn DupavillonPretoria Capitals (PC)
14Donavon FerreiraJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
14Brydon CarseSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
15Mitchell van BuurenPaarl Royals (PR)
15Christiaan JonkerDurban Super Giants
15Nandre BurgerJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
15Sarel ErweeSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
16Wiaan MulderDurban Super Giants
16Ziyaad AbharamsMI Cape Town (MICT)
16Eathan BoschPretoria Capitals (PC)
16Malusi SibotoJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
16Aya GqamaneSunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC)
17Codi YusufPaarl Royals (PR)
17Simon HarmerDurban Super Giants
17Shane DadswellPretoria Capitals (PC)
17Caleb SelekaJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
18Maheesh TheekshanaJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
21Waqar SalamkheilMI Cape Town (MICT)
121Rashid KhanMI Cape Town (MICT)
126Faf du PlessisJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
405south africaEvan JonesPaarl Royals (PR)
405west indiesJason HolderDurban Super Giants
405englandReece TopleyDurban Super Giants
405south africaHeinrich KlaasenDurban Super Giants
405west indiesJohnson CharlesDurban Super Giants
405englandSam CurranMI Cape Town (MICT)
405south africaRassie van der DussenMI Cape Town (MICT)
405south africaDuan JansenMI Cape Town (MICT)
405west indiesOdean SmithMI Cape Town (MICT)
405south africaRilee RossouwPretoria Capitals (PC)
405englandPhil SaltPretoria Capitals (PC)
405south africaWayne ParnellPretoria Capitals (PC)
405englandAdil RashidPretoria Capitals (PC)
405englandWill JacksPretoria Capitals (PC)
405sri lankaKusal MendisPretoria Capitals (PC)
405new zealandJimmy NeeshamPretoria Capitals (PC)
405south africaGerald CoetzeeJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
405west indiesRomario ShepherdJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
405englandHarry BrookJoburg Super Kings (JSK)
405south africaCorbin BoschPaarl Royals (PR)
405south africaTabraiz ShamsiPaarl Royals (PR)

You may also like...

MI Emirates Team, Coach, Jersey, Head, Management and All you need to know about MI Emirates Top Five things we learned from the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar FIFA World Cup 2022 Champion – Messi’s Argentina Argentina vs Croatia, World Cup 2022 Semi-Final Highlights FIFA World Cup Live Streaming