List Of IPL Champions Winners From 2008 to 2024

List Of IPL Champions
4.7/5 - (6 votes)

Here’s a list of IPL trophy winners since its debut in 2008. Here is a comprehensive list outlining the IPL Champions teams and their corresponding runners-up from 2008 to 2023, providing an extensive overview for your general knowledge. Since then, this league has grown to become the foremost Twenty20 cricket List Of IPL Champions competition worldwide.

IPL Winners in History

IPL History: List of teams that have won the Indian Premier League trophy so far

2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsRR won by 3 wickets
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreDC won by 6 runs
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansCSK won by 22 runs
2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreCSK run by 58 runs
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKKR won by 5 wickets
2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMI won by 23 runs
2014Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKKR won by 3 wickets
2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMI won by 41 runs
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreSRH won by 8 runs
2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsMI won by 1 run
2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadCSK won by 8 wickets
2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMI won by 1 run
2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsMI won by 5 wickets
2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersCSK won by 27 runs
2022Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsGT won by 7 wickets
2023Chennai Super KingsGujarat TitansSuper Kings won by 5 wickets
2024??Who Will win this year?

Check out the complete latest list of IPL winners from 2008 until 2024 above.

Read More  Sunrisers Hyderabad Crowned IPL 2016 Champions in Sensational Final

IPL Winners List with Captain

IPL Winners List with Captain, Man of the Match, and Player of the Series

YearWinnerCaptainMan Of The MatchPlayer Of The Tournament
2023Chennai Super KingsMS DhoniDevon ConwayShubman Gill
2022Gujrat TitansHardik PandyaHardik PandyaJos Buttler
2021Chennai Super KingsMS DhoniFaf du PlessisHarshal Patel
2020Mumbai IndiansRohit SharmaTrent BoultJofra Archer
2019Mumbai IndiansRohit SharmaJasprit BumrahAndre Russell
2018Chennai Super KingsMS DhoniShane WatsonSunil Narine
2017Mumbai IndiansRohit SharmaKrunal PandyaBen Stokes
2016Sunrisers HyderabadDavid WarnerBen CuttingVirat Kohli
2015Mumbai IndiansRohit SharmaRohit SharmaAndre Russell
2014Kolkata Knight RidersGautam GambhirManish PandeyGlenn Maxwell
2013Mumbai IndiansRohit SharmaKieron PollardShane Watson
2012Kolkata Knight RidersGautam GambhirManvinder BislaSunil Narine
2011Chennai Super KingsMS DhoniMurali VijayChris Gayle
2010Chennai Super KingsMS DhoniSuresh RainaSachin Tendulkar
2009Deccan ChargersAdam GilchristAnil KumbleAdam Gilchrist
2008Rajasthan RoyalsShane WarneYusuf PathanShane Watson
IPL Schedule
IPL 2024