WPL Opening Ceremony 2024 Stars

WPL Tickets: Women’s Premier League opening ceremony 2024

5/5 - (2 votes)

WPL Opening Ceremony Tickets 2024: WPL 2024 is set to kicks off on February 23, 2024 in Bengaluru with Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals competing. The opening ceremony is set to be a star-studded event.

Ticket Price

Ticket price for WPL 2024 Opening ceremony starts from Rs 100 and maximum upto Rs. 5000 for the much-awaited grant event happening at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on February 23, 2024.

How to Book Tickets

StepsStep By Step Details
1.Visit Official Website: First, you can visit the IPL official website, https://www.iplt20.com/ or the ticketing partner you choose
2.Navigate to Tickets: Click on the “Tickets” or “Buy Tickets” option prominently displayed on the homepage.
3.Select Match: Browse through the list of upcoming IPL matches and choose the match you wish to attend from the list of upcoming matches and click on “Buy Tickets.”
4.Choose Seating Category: Select your preferred seating category and click on “Book Now.”
5.Ticket Quantity: Indicate the number of tickets you want to purchase and click on “Proceed to Checkout.”
6.Provide Personal Details: Fill in your personal details, including name, email, phone number, and delivery address if applicable.
7.Review Order: Review your order details and click on “Proceed to Payment.”
8.Payment Details: Choose your preferred mode of payment and enter the necessary payment details.
9.Verify and Pay: Verify your payment information and click on “Pay Now” to complete the transaction.
10.Confirmation: Upon successful payment, receive a confirmation email or SMS containing your ticket details and entry instructions for the stadium.

Opening Match

WPL 2024 Match timings

The much-awaited Women’s Premier League 2024 will officially get underway with a grand opening ceremony at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on Friday. The second edition of WPL will be hosted by Bengaluru and Delhi. All matches will start at 7:30 pm (IST).

WPL 2024 Teams List

TeamCaptain Name
Royal Challengers BangaloreSmriti Mandhana
Gujarat GiantsBeth Mooney
Delhi CapitalsMeg Lanning
Mumbai IndiansHarmanpreet Kaur
UP WarriorzAlyssa Healy

Team Players List

Royal Challengers BangaloreSmriti Mandhana, Sophie Ecclestone, Renuka Singh, Ghosh, Ahuja, Shobana, Ellyse Perry, etc.
Mumbai IndiansHarmanpreet Kaur, Neelam, Priyanka, Sonam, Kalita, Matthews, Amanjot Kaur, Nat Sciver-Brunt, etc.
UP WarriorzDeepti Sharma, Ismail Healy, Sarvani, Vaidya Bell, Laxmi, Parshavi, Alex Hartley, McGrath, etc.
Delhi CapitalsMeg Lanning, Shefali Verma, Harris, Radha Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Sneha Deepthi, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, etc.
Gujarat GiantsMeghana, Deandra Dottin, Ashwani Sisodia, Shabnam Ismail, Monica Gardner, Harleen Deol, Beth Mooney, Wareham, etc.

Where to Watch WPL 2024 Opening Ceremony?

Live streaming of the Women’s Premier League 2024 opening ceremony will be on JioCinema. The WPL opening ceremony live telecast will be on Sports18 and Sports18 HD TV channels in India.

Who will be performing at the opening ceremony of the WPL 2024?

Get ready folks! It’s none other than Shah Rukh Khan who will celebrate Cricket ka Queendom! Watch TATA WPL 2024 Opening Ceremony on JioCinema & Sports18 LIVE from the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

The opening ceremony of the second season of WPL will be a star-studded affair. The official account of the WPL has announced that Actors SRK, Tiger Shroff, Varun Dhawan, Sidharth Malhotra, Karthik Aryan are set to perform.

When will WPL 2024 opening ceremony start?

The opening ceremony will be held an hour before the match starts. The viewers can watch the performances at 6.30 pm today on 23 February.

WPL Teams & Schedule 2024

Comments are closed.