Fantasy Cricket Betting
Menu Close

PSL Winners and Runners List from 2016 to 2022, Lahore Qalandar Won PSL 2022 Final

PSL 2022 Final
Rate this post

PSL Winners and Runners in History: PSL 7 just finished in Pakistan and Final Match played between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans. Qalandars won their first title Will have a look at the list of Winners and Runners list from all over the years 2016 till today.

PSL Winners List from 2016-2022

Here, we present the list of PSL winners in the table which includes winners and runners-up. Let’s have look at the table of PSL Winners List from 2008 to 2021. In last 6 PSL seasons, all the 6 teams won a title. Each One Title per Year in the history of Pakistan Super League

2016Islamabad UnitedQuetta Gladiators
2017Peshawar ZalmiQuetta Gladiators
2018Islamabad UnitedPeshawar Zalmi
2019Quetta GladiatorsPeshawar Zalmi
2020Karachi KingsLahore Qalandars
2021Multan SultansPeshawar Zalmi
2022Lahore QalandarsMultan Sultans

PSL 2022 Final: Lahore Qalandars beat Multan Sultans by 42 runs to win PSL 2022 Title. The Lahore Qalandars beat in-form Multan Sultans in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2022 final by 42 runs on today, February 27, 2022 to lift their maiden title.

Multan Sultan is the defending champion for PSL and Multan clinched their first title in PSL 2021 however they lost to Lahore Qalandars in PSL 2022. Read More about PSL – Check it out here for the complete article about Pakistan Super League

Posted in PSL

Related Posts

FIFA World Cup Live Streaming