PSL Winners List from 2016 to 2023

PSL 2023 Final Winner Lahore Qalandars
Viewers Rating 5/5 - (8 Votes)

Pakistan Super League 2023

PSL Winners and Runners in History: PSL 8 League is just concluded on 18th March 2023. Lahore Qalandars won the PSL8 Title, will have a look at the list of Winners and Runners from all over the years from 2016 till 2023.

Lahore Qalandars – The Winner

18 March, 2023: Lahore Qalandars First in the group stage and to win the PSL final for the Second time. Lahore beat Multan by 1 Run.

PSL 2022 Winner

PSL 2022: Lahore Qalandars beat Multan Sultans by 42 runs to win PSL 2022 Title. The Lahore Qalandars beat in-form Multan Sultans in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2022 final by 42 runs on today, February 27, 2022 to lift their maiden title.

PSL 2021 Winner

PSL 2021: Multan Sultan is the defending champion for PSL and Multan clinched their first title in PSL 2021 however they lost to Lahore Qalandars in PSL 2022. Read More about PSL – Check it out here for the complete article about Pakistan Super League


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

World Cup
Indian National Cricket Team’s World cup Jersey from 1992 to 2023 Complete List Of Squads For ICC Men’s ODI World Cup 2023 In India India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Highlights India’s squad for Asia Cup 2023 announced