Road Safety World Series 2022: When and Which to Watch? Broadcasting Channels and Live Streaming App Full Details

RSWS 2022 Broadcasting Channels and Live Streaming

There are 3 TV broadcasting channels and 1 live streaming app available to watch Legends Road Safety 2022 World Series in India.

5/5 - (4 votes)

RSWS Broadcasting Channels and Live Streaming: Cricket is an emotional sport for fans in countries such as India. Considering that the supporters do not think twice to laud the triumph as their own and the winners as their favorite athletes. The fans are however saddened by the fact that they can no longer watch their game as those famous players eventually retire as a result of getting older.

For them, the recently retired legends series has begun. The “Road Safety World Series” is a series that began with the noble goal of raising awareness in order to save people’s lives by preventing accidents. Six teams competed in the first season of this series which began in 2020 with the noble goal of protecting retired players’ livelihoods.

In the first year, Sachin Tendulkar’s Indian Legends won the trophy. The second season of the series which has received a tremendous response from fans, will begin on September 10th in the Indian cities of Dehradun, Kanpur, Raipur, and Indore. The first match of the day pits defending champions India against the South African Legends.

When to watch RSWS 2022 / Schedule

RSWS Broadcasting Channels and Live Streaming: Last year, only six teams competed in this series; this year, England and New Zealand Legends teams have been added. As a result, similar to the World Cup many legends from eight countries, including Sachin Tendulkar, Brian Lara, and Jonty Rhodes will play in this series raising fan expectations.

Here is the full schedule for this series (all times are IST):

10th September, Saturday:

1. India Legends V South Africa Legends, 7.30pm, Kanpur

11th September, Sunday:

2. Bangladesh Legends V West Indies Legends, 3.30pm , Kanpur,

3. Sri Lanka Legends V Australia Legends, 7.30 pm, Kanpur

September 12, Monday:

4. New Zealand Legends V South Africa Legends, 7.30 pm, Kanpur

September 13, Tuesday:

5. England Legends V Sri Lanka Legends, 7.30 pm, Kanpur

September 14, Wednesday:

6. India Legends V West Indies Legends, 7.30 pm, Kanpur.

Thursday, September 15:

7. Bangladesh Legends V New Zealand Legends, 7.30pm, Kanpur

September 17, Saturday:

8. England Legends V West Indies Legends, 3.30pm, Indore

9. Sri Lanka Legends V South Africa Legends, 7.30pm, Indore

September 18 , Sunday:

10. Australia Legends V Bangladesh Legends, Indore, 3:30 pm

11. India Legends V New Zealand Legends , Indore, 7:30 pm, Indore.

Monday, September 19:

12. England Legends V South Africa Legends, Indore, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, September 21:

13. India Legends V Bangladesh Legends, Dehradun, 7:30 pm

Thursday, September 22:

14. West Indies Legends V New Zealand Legends, Dehradun, 7:30 pm

Friday, September 23:

15. Australia Legends V South Africa Legends, Dehradun, 7:30 pm

Saturday, September 24:

16. India Legends V England Legends, Dehradun, 7:30 pm

Sunday, September 25:

17. Sri Lanka Legends V New Zealand Legends, Dehradun, 3:30pm

18. Australia Legends V West Indies Legends, Dehradun, 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 27:

19. Sri Lanka Legends V Bangladesh Legends, Raipur, 3.30pm

20. England Legends V Australia Legends, Raipur, Night 7:30 p.m.

September 28, First semi-final : 7.30 p.m., Raipur. September 29

2nd Semi Final 7.30 pm Raipur October 1 : Final, Raipur, 7.30 pm

Where to Watch

Road Safety World Series 2022 (RSWS): Live streaming, LIVE Broadcasting telecast details and where to watch. Fans in India can watch the series on 3 TV channels.

Broadcasting Channels and Live Streaming App:

Legends’ action will be live broadcast on Sports18, Ristey Cineplex, and Colors Cineplex Superhits. Live streaming will be available on the Voot app.


  1. Ristey Cineplex,
  2. Colors Cineplex Super Hits,
  3. Sports 18.


You can watch and enjoy RSWS 2022 through VOOT mobile app. VOOT App Premium subscription is available for purchase at Rs. 299/year. It’s easy to use on mobile and watch live streaming on TV.#

All Team & Squads

Defending champions India Legends are looking to emulate last year’s performance and win the trophy for the second time in a row with 23 matches to go. Meanwhile, all the 8 teams participating in the tournament have announced their squads.

India Legends Squad

Sachin Tendulkar (C), Yuvraj Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf PathanHarbhajan Singh, Munaf Patel, Subramaniam Badrinath, Stuart Binny, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Gony, Pragyan Ojha, Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rajesh Pawar, and Rahul Sharma.

Suresh Raina joined Road Safety World Series Squad.

New Zealand Legends Squad

Ross Taylor (C), Jacob Oram, Jamie How, Jason Spice, Kyle Mills, Scott Styris, Shane Bond, Dean Brownlie, Bruce Martin, Neil Broom, Aaron Redmond, Anton Devcich, Craig McMillan, Gareth Hopkins, and Hamish Bennett.

Australia Legends Squad

Shane Watson (C), Alex Doolan, Ben Dunk, Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin, Stuart Clark, Brett Lee, Bryce McGain, Callum Ferguson, Cameron White, George Horlin, Jason Krejza, John Hastings, Dirk Nannes, Nathan Reardon, and Chadd Sayers.

West Indies Legends Squad

Brian Lara (C), Danza Hyatt, Devendra Bishoo, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor, Kirk Edwards, Marlon Ian Black, Narsingh Deonarine, Sulieman Benn, Daren Powell, William Perkins, Darion Barthley, Dave Mohammed, and Krishmar Santokie.

England Legends Squad

Ian Bell (C), Nick Compton, Phil Mustard, Chris Tremlett, Daren Maddy, Darren Stevens, James Tindall, Rikki Clarke, Stephen Parry, Tim Ambrose, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Chris Schofield, Jade Dernbach, and Mal Loye.

Bangladesh Legends Squad

Shahadat Hossain (C), Abdur Razzak, Alamgir Kabir, Aftab Ahmed, Alok Kapali, Mamun ur Rasheed, Nazmus Sadat, Dhiman Ghosh, Dolar Mahmud, Khaled Mashud, Mohammad Sharif, Mehrab Hossain, Elias Sunny, Mohammad Nazimuddin, Abul Hasan, and Tushar Imran.

Sri Lanka Legends Squad

TM Dilshan (C), Kaushalya Weeraratne, Mahela Udawatte, Rumesh Silva, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Silva, Isuru Udana, Chamara Kapugedara, Chaminda Vaas, Chaturanga de Silva, C Jayasinghe, Dhamikka Prasad, Dilruwan Perera, Dilshan Munaweera, Ishan Jayaratne, Jeevan Mendis, Nuwan Kulasekara, Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga, and Thisara Perera.

South Africa Legends Squad

Jonty Rhodes (C), Alviro Petersen, Andrew Puttick, Eddie Leie, Garnett Kruger, Henry Davids, Jacques Rudolph, Johan Botha, Johan van der Wath, Lance Klusener, L. Norris Jones, Makhaya Ntini, Morne van Vyk, T Tshabalala, Vernon Philander, and Zander de Bruyn.

IPL 2023

You may also like...

IPL Tickets
IPL 2023
CricKex Banner