IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL player list With Price

RCB Schedule
5/5 - (44 votes)

RCB IPL player list

Fad Du Plessis (c)BatterINR 7 crores
Virat KohliBatterINR 15 crores
Rajat PatidarBatterINR 20 lakhs
Anuj RawatBatter-WicketkeeperINR 3.4 crores
Glenn MaxwellAll-rounderINR 11 crores
Suyash PrabhudessaiBatterINR 30 lakhs
Dinesh KarthikBatter-WicketkeeperINR 5.50 crores
Shahbaz AhmedAll-rounderINR 2.40 crores
Harshal PatelBowling All-rounderINR 10.75 crores
David WilleyBowling All-rounderINR 2 crores
Karn SharmaBowling All-rounderINR 50 lakhs
Mahipal LomrorAll-rounderINR 95 lakhs
Mohammed SirajBowlerINR 7 crores
Josh HazlewoodBowlerINR 7.75 crores
Siddarth KaulBowlerINR 75 lakhs
Akash DeepBowlerINR 20 lakhs
Wanindu HasarangaBowling All-rounderINR 10.75 crores
Finn AllenBatter-WicketkeeperINR 80 lakhs
Reece TopleyBowlerINR 1.9 crores
Rajan KumarBowlerINR 70 lakhs
Avinash SinghBowlerINR 60 lakhs
Himanshu SharmaBowlerINR 20 lakhs
Manoj BhandageAll-rounderINR 20 lakhs
Will JacksAll-rounderINR 3.2 crores
Sonu YadavAll-rounderINR 20 lakhs

IPL 2023 RCB Squad: The RCB has not won the IPL but finished runners-up on three occasions between 2009 and 2016.

IPL 2023

Tamil Selvan - Passionate about Fantasy Cricket, Watch Live Cricket Matches, Enjoy playing Cricket and Analysing Fantasy Cricket betting content for content writing.

WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023
CCL Final 2023 - WOn the toss and opt to Bat