IPL 2023 Points Tables

IPL 2010 Points Tables

Get a glimpse at the Points table of the Indian Premier League 2010 with Teams ranking, Win and Loss, points, stats along with NRR. The 2010 Indian Premier League (IPL) season marked the third edition of the tournament, featuring eight teams competing in a round-robin format followed by knockout matches.…

Delhi Capitals Logo 512x512

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals are a professional franchise cricket team based in Delhi that plays in the Indian Premier League and Women’s Premier League. The franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Sports.