IPL 2023 Points Tables

IPL 2011 Points Tables

The 2011 Indian Premier League (IPL) season was the fourth edition of the tournament and was held in India. It featured ten teams competing in a round-robin format followed by knockout matches. The Chennai Super Kings successfully defended their title from the previous year, becoming the champions of the 2011…

Delhi Capitals Logo 512x512

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals are a professional franchise cricket team based in Delhi that plays in the Indian Premier League and Women’s Premier League. The franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Sports.