IPL 2023 Points Tables

IPL 2012 Point Tables

The 2012 Indian Premier League (IPL) season was the fifth edition of the tournament and took place in India. It featured nine teams competing in a round-robin format followed by knockout matches. The Kolkata Knight Riders clinched their maiden IPL title in the 2012 season, marking a historic moment for…

Delhi Capitals Logo 512x512

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals are a professional franchise cricket team based in Delhi that plays in the Indian Premier League and Women’s Premier League. The franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Sports.