IPL 2023 Points Tables

IPL 2014 Points Tables

The 2014 Indian Premier League (IPL) season was the seventh edition of the tournament, which took place in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and India. It featured eight teams competing in a round-robin format followed by knockout matches. The Kolkata Knight Riders emerged as the champions of the 2014 IPL…

Delhi Capitals Logo 512x512

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals are a professional franchise cricket team based in Delhi that plays in the Indian Premier League and Women’s Premier League. The franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Sports.