IPL 2023 Points Tables

IPL 2017 Points Tables

The 2017 Indian Premier League (IPL) season marked the tenth edition of the tournament, which took place in India. It featured eight teams competing in a round-robin format followed by knockout matches. The Mumbai Indians emerged as the champions of the 2017 IPL season, securing their third title in the…

Delhi Capitals Logo 512x512

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals are a professional franchise cricket team based in Delhi that plays in the Indian Premier League and Women’s Premier League. The franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Sports.