IPL 2023 Points Tables

IPL 2018 Points Tables

The 2018 Indian Premier League (IPL) season was the eleventh edition of the tournament, which took place in India. It featured eight teams competing in a round-robin format followed by knockout matches. The Chennai Super Kings emerged as the champions of the 2018 IPL season, marking a remarkable comeback after…

Delhi Capitals Logo 512x512

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals are a professional franchise cricket team based in Delhi that plays in the Indian Premier League and Women’s Premier League. The franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Sports.