Menu Close

Wasim Jaffer’s Playing XI IND vs AUS 1st T20 Mohali


Wasim Jaffer’s Playing XI

Wasim Jaffer’s Playing XI for IND vs AUS: Wasim Jaffer’s pick for India playing XI for the first T20I. Team India will face Australia in the first T20I encounter to be played on Tuesday, 20 September. Here is the list of Players picked by the veteran Ex-Cricketers Wasim Jaffer!
Surprisingly, Jaffer has named Dinesh Karthik in his team as a wicketkeeper-batter over Rishabh Pant. BCCI announced a full strength side, all eyes will be on India’s Playing XI for the First T20I Match in Mohali. Ex-India Cricket player ‘King of Domestic Cricket‘ Wasim Jaffer has picked his team.
Playing XI: The Former Cricketer Wasim Jaffer has picked a strong pack of Indian players for India vs Australia on Sunday.
Wasim Jaffer’s playing XI against Australia for the first T20I 2022 in Mohali: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.


indiaKL Rahul (VC)IndiaBatsman0000000000.00
indVirat KohliIndiaBatsman0000000000.00
indiaRohit Sharma (C)IndiaBatsman0000000000.00
indSuryakumar YadavIndiaBatsman0000000000.00

All Rounder

indiaAxar PatelIndiaAll Rounder0000000000.00
indHardik PandyaIndiaAll Rounder0000000000.00
indiaHarshal PatelIndiaAll Rounder0000000000.00

Batsman / Wicket Keeper

indiaDinesh Karthik (WK)IndiaBatsman / Wicket Keeper0000000000.00


indiaYuzvendra ChahalIndiaBowler0000000000.00
indiaBhuvneshwar KumarIndiaBowler0000000000.00
Jasprit BumrahIndiaBowler0000000000.00