Harbhajan Singh All-Time XI – Test & T20

Harbhajan Singh All-Time XI – Test & T20
5/5 - (2 votes)

Harbhajan Singh’s all-time T20 XI

Harbhajan Singh all-time XI consists of four from West Indies, three Indians, and one apiece from England, South Africa, Australia and Sri Lanka. He also picked MS Dhoni as the captain of his side for the T20I XI.

Veteran Indian cricketer Harbhajan Singh picked his all-time T20 XI. No place for Virat Kohli as Harbhajan Singh names his all-time T20 XI.

Harbhajan Singh’s all-time T20 XI: Rohit Sharma, Chris Gayle, Jos Buttler, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (c &wk), Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah

Harbhajan Singh’s all-time Test XI

Harbhajan Singh picks his all-time Test XI, no spot for MS Dhoni and surprising 12th man in his team. 

Harbhajan Singh recently announced his retirement from all forms of cricket. The off-spinner has 417 Test wickets, 269 ODI wickets and 25 T20I wickets in his glorious career. Singh recently named his all-time Test XI while speaking to Sportskeeda – a sports blog. A surprising exclusion in his team was MS Dhoni. Muralitharan was the 12th man in his team. 

Harbhajan’s all-time Test XI: Alastair Cook, Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara, Sachin Tendulkar, Steve Waugh (c), Jacques Kallis, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Shane Warne, Wasim Akram, Glenn McGrath, James Anderson, Muttiah Muralidaran (12th man).

IPL 2023

You may also like...

WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023
Crickex Betting Online