India National Cricket Team Captain | #IndianCricketTeamCaptainHarmanpreetKaur

Adidas Official Kit Sponsor - Indian National Cricket Team Captains
5/5 - (6 votes)
India National Cricket Team CaptainCaptain NameYearPlayedWonLostWin %
1Harmanpreet Kaur
(Current Indian National Team captains)
2Rumeli Dhar20081010
3Jhulan Goswami2008–201125121348
4Mithali Raj2003–2022155896358.55
5Mamatha Maben2003–20041914573.68
6Anjum Chopra2002–201228101737.03
7Anju Jain200085362.5
8Chanderkanta Kaul199943175
9Pramila Bhatt1995–199775178.57
10Purnima Rau199585362.5
11Shubhangi Kulkarni19861010
12Shantha Rangaswamy1982–19841641225
13Diana Edulji1978–19931871138.88
Harmanpreet Kaur

Harmanpreet Kaur: Harmanpreet Kaur is an Indian national cricket team captain who serves as the captain of the India Women’s National Cricket Team in all formats since 2013. She plays as an all-rounder for the Indian women’s cricket team; and was awarded the Arjuna Award for Cricket in the year 2017 by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports. She has led the Indian team to the semi-finals of the T20 World Cup in the last 3 times.

#IndianCricketTeamCaptainHarmanpreetKaur | India Cricket Team Captain

Harmanpreet Kaur

#IndianCricketTeamCaptainHarmanpreetKaur: IHarmanpreet Kaur, Indian cricket fans have been wondering for the day as #IndianCricketTeamCaptainHarmanpreetKaur was trending on Twitter. All the cricketers come forwarded to support Indian captain of Women’s Cricket Team Harman Preet Kaur name should be on Google search.

Who is the captain of Indian national cricket team?

Harmanpreet Kaur, Captain Rohit Sharma, Captain Hardik Pandya, Captain Shafali Verma and Captain Yash Dull


IPL 2023
WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023