Twenty20 History: India T20 International captains


India T20 International captains | Twenty20 Team India: We have 9 captains in Total so far since 2016. 5 News Captains between 2021-2022.

5/5 - (6 votes)

Here is the list of India Twenty20 International captains so far from 2006 – 2022

S.NOList of CaptainsYearPlayedWonLostWin %
1Virender Sehwag2006-2006110100
2Mahendra Singh Dhoni2007–201672412858.33
3Suresh Raina2010–2011330100
4Ajinkya Rahane2015-201521150
5Virat Kohli2017–202150301660
6Rohit Sharma2017–present3529582.85
7Shikhar Dhawan2021-202131233.33
8Rishabh Pant2022-202252250
9Hardik Pandya2022-2022330100
Grand total1741115463.79

IPL 2023

CriiicWorld - Covering Cricket News across the world including tickets information, news, schedule, updates, squad, team and more information. Majorly covering the information for IPL 2023 as a major sporting event with overall information.

You may also like...

IPL Tickets
IPL 2023
CRIXEX INR 300-250 IPL Final