IPL Rewind: Mumbai Indians Wins the Title for 5th time in IPL 2020

5/5 - (1 vote)

MI won by 5 Wickets and Player of the Match: Trent Boult (MI) · 3/30 (4.0)

IPL 2020: Altroz Super Striker of the Season – Kieron Pollard

IPL 2020: CRED Power Player of the Season – Trent Boult

IPL 2020: Unacademy Lets Crack It Sixes of the Season – Ishan Kishan

Final: MI vs DC – Dream11 GameChanger of the Match – Rohit Sharma

IPL 2023

You may also like...

WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023
Crickex Betting Online