MI-W vs RCB-W Toss Update WPL 2023

5/5 - (1 vote)

Toss Update

MI-W vs RCB-W Toss Update WPL Live: Royal Challengers Bangalore Women opt to bowl! RCB Women skipper Captain Smriti Mandhana has won the toss and opted to bat first against Mumbai Indians Women in the today’s game of the Women’s Premier League.

Pitch Report

Sanjay Manjrekar in his pitch report: “This is a typical CCI pitch, it’s a fair red solid pitch which has a bit in it for everyone. It has a fair sprinkling of grass which will help to bind the pitch together. If you bowl first, the seamers will get a bit of help. It’s slightly damp as well and should be helpful for the spinners as well.”


Overall, the Royal Challengers have a lot of potential, and with the right mindset and strategy, they can turn their fortunes around. It’s time to put their best foot forward and show the world what they’re made of. MIW Won the first match however, RCB lost their last night game against Delhi Capitals


159|1 - 155
Full Time

Match Details


DateTimeLeagueSeasonMatch DayLive StreamingFantasy Cricket
March 6, 20237:30 pmWPL 20232023WPL Match 4Jio Cinema & Sports 18Dream11 Fantasy WPL Cricket



Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Brabourne Stadium, Dinshaw Wachha Road, Churchgate, A Ward, Zone 1, Mumbai, Mumbai Metropolitan Region, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400023, India

MIW vs RCBW Playing XI

RCB Playing XI

RCB Women Playing XI vs MIW Match 4

#PlayerTeamPositionDate of BirthAgeMatSR
A10Asha ShobanaRCBAll-RounderMarch 1, 20230366.67
5Smriti MandhanaRCBbatterJuly 18, 1996266121.21
7Ellyse PerryAustralia WomenAll-RounderDecember 9, 202206142.22
26Heather KnightRCBAll-RounderDecember 26, 1990326140.43
123Erin BurnsRCBAll-RounderJune 22, 1988343133.33
258Disha KasatRCBbatterSeptember 19, 199725469.23
275Indrani RoyRCBWicket KeeperSeptember 5, 19972520.00
349Kanika AhujaRCBAll-RounderAugust 7, 2002206129.03
385Komal ZanzadRCBBowlerOctober 7, 199131371.43

MIW Playing XI

MIW Women Playing XI vs RCBW Match 4

#PlayerTeamPositionDate of BirthAgeMatSR
4Harmanpreet KaurMIAll-RounderMarch 8, 1989345216.67
6Hayley MatthewsMIAll-RounderMarch 19, 1998256179.71
9Amelia KerrMIAll-RounderOctober 13, 2000225187.50
12Natalie SciverMIAll-RounderAugust 20, 1992306136.84
29Pooja VastrakarMIAll-RounderSeptember 25, 1999235187.50
33Yastika BhatiaIndia WomenWicket KeeperDecember 9, 20220688.89
79Sonam YadavMIBowlerJuly 18, 20071530.00
128Heather GrahamAustralia WomenAll-RounderDecember 9, 2022030.00
144Isabelle WongMIAll-RounderMay 15, 2002205600.00
157Amanjot KaurMIAll-RounderAugust 25, 20002240.00
388Saika IshaqueMIBowlerOctober 8, 19952740.00


WPL Schedule 2023

IPL 2023

Tamil Selvan - Passionate about Fantasy Cricket, Watch Live Cricket Matches, Enjoy playing Cricket and Analysing Fantasy Cricket betting content for content writing.

You may also like...

WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023