MIE vs SW Key players to look for in ILT20 League

Match 2 MI Emirates Vs Sharjah Warriors
5/5 - (3 votes)

MI Emirates 

Kieron Pollard

Team India star expressed his thoughts about Pollard’s leadership and his impending stint in the ILT20. SKY is confident that the qualities that made Kieron Pollard a success in the IPL will stand him in good stead in the ILT20 as well.

Dwayne Bravo

Ahead of the tournament, the captains of the sides got together to address a joint press conference and imparted a lot of wisdom ahead of the inaugural game. MI Emirates skipper Dwayne Bravo said that it is important for him to impart whatever knowledge he has acquired over the years, which could help the next generation.

Trent Boult

Boult is the only New Zealand cricketer to feature in the MI Emirates. In addition to Trent Boult, the MI Emirates team can count on the talents of Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Dwayne Bravo, and Andre Fletcher. All of these players are in addition to Boult.

Muhammad Waseem

UAE’s Muhammad Waseem is known to play his aggressive brand of cricket, something that is perfectly in sync with MI Emirates.

Sharjah Warriors

Moeen Ali

England all-rounder Moeen Ali will represent the Sharjah Warriors in the inaugural season of the International League T20. He was also roped by the SA20 franchise Johannesburg Super Kings, rising to confusion among the organizers given that both tournaments are scheduled to take place simultaneously.

Mohammed Nabi

All-rounder assured new league will set high standards in world franchise cricket Sharjah. Mohammad Nabi hails from a well-to-do family that moved to Peshawar in Pakistan, seeking a safe haven from the Soviet War in Afghanistan. An efficient allrounder – a strong middle-order batsman who can bowl flighted off spin – Nabi’s rise, like Afghanistan’s, has been staggering.

IPL 2023

Tamil Selvan - Passionate about Fantasy Cricket, Watch Live Cricket Matches, Enjoy playing Cricket and Analysing Fantasy Cricket betting content for content writing.

You may also like...

WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023
Crickex Betting Online