SEC vs MICT Live Streaming: Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town Live Telecast, Television Channels and Live Streaming OTT Application – 16th January 2023

5/5 - (6 votes)

SEC vs MICT Live Streaming: SA20 Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town Live Streaming, Here is the full list of TV channels and live streaming platforms that will telecast SA20 2023 from 10th January, 2022. Viewers in India can catch the action live on JioCinema, Sports18 – 1 SD & HD, and Colors Tamil in four languages – English, Hindi, Tamil and Telugu.


DateTimeLeagueSeasonFantasy CricketLive Streaming
January 16, 202312:00 amSA20 League2023Dream11Jio Cinema & Sports 18

SA20 where to watch live TV Broadcast and live streaming in India?

SA20 Live Streaming India: Fans in India can catch a live action on Sports18 TV platforms and the matches can be live streamed on the Jio Cinema app. Matches will begin at 9pm IST.

TV Channel List

  1. Sports18
  2. Sports18 HD,
  3. Sports18 Khel.

SA20 where to watch live TV Broadcast and live streaming in South Africa?

South Africa: SA 20 games will be aired on SuperSport. Coverage for the first game begins at 5.30pm local time (South Africa).

SA20 where to watch live TV Broadcast and live streaming in UAE?

SEC vs MICT Fans in UAE can watch live streaming through YUPP TV.

SA20 where to watch live TV Broadcast and live streaming Worldwide?

Broadcast and Streaming details: SA20 will be LIVE on Highlights from each T20 will be available on for free.

RegioLive Streaming CountriesLive Streaming App or Web
South AsiaIndia Jio Cinema (Live Streaming), Sports18 and Colors Tamil.
AfricaSouth Africa SuperSport Cricket.
United KingdomUK, Britain Sky Sports Cricket.
Asia Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Georgia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan,
Oceania American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis and
Europe All regions except Guernsey, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, the
North America All regions, including Canada, Mexico, the US and the
South America All of South

SA20 Match Start Time

Match TimingLocal TimeISTGST
Afternoon Match1:30 PM5:00 PM3:30 PM
Evening Match5:30 PM9:00 PM7:30 PM
Final Match4:30 PM8:00 PM6:30 PM

The six teams in the inaugural South Africa T20 League are owned by Indian Premier League (IPL) franchise owners.

Team: MI Cape Town; City – Cape Town, Western Cape; Stadium – Newlands Cricket Ground; Owner: Reliance Industries Limited (IPL – Mumbai Indians)

Team: Sunrisers Eastern Cape; City – Gqeberha, Eastern Cape; Stadium – St. George’s Park Cricket Ground; Owner: Sun TV Network Limited (IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad)

You may also like...

MI Emirates Team, Coach, Jersey, Head, Management and All you need to know about MI Emirates Top Five things we learned from the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar FIFA World Cup 2022 Champion – Messi’s Argentina Argentina vs Croatia, World Cup 2022 Semi-Final Highlights FIFA World Cup Live Streaming