Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022: Shakib Al Hasan to lead Bangla Tigers

5/5 - (9 votes)

Shakib Al Hasan to lead Bangla Tigers in Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Season 6. Cricket’s Fastest Format in Abu Dhabi with T10 League Season 6 taking place between 23 Nov and 4 Dec 2022. All set to go for a new season with news players – Shakib Al Hasan set to lead Bangla Tigers in the upcoming season of T10 Abu Dhabi League.

The No.1 Ranked ODI All-Rounder Shakib Al Hassan joins the Bangla Tigers as their ICON for Season 6 of the Abu Dhabi T10 Tournament.

Matheesha Pathirana and Mohammad Amir is going to be back in the Bangla Tiger Squad as they retained these two players for the upcoming season 6 of Abu Dhabi T10. First time in the history of T10 Cricket, Colin Munro would be joining the Team Bangla

  • Sreesanth will join as as a Team mentor for Bangla Tiger. This is the first time that the 39-year-old will be taking the responsibility in a coaching role.
  • Head Coach of Bangla Tiger – Aftab Ahmed, former Bangladesh all-rounder.
  • Nazmul Abedin Fahim – Assistant coach of Bangla Tiger.
  • Evin Lewis and Culin Munro would be Joining the team.

You may also like...

5 Responses

  1. August 29, 2022


  2. August 30, 2022

    […] laid a platform for the Rockets to finish on a high. Cameos from Daniel Sams (31 off 14 balls) and Colin Munro (22* off11 balls) powered them to 172 at the end of their 100 balls. The Fire bowlers struggled and […]

  3. August 31, 2022

    […] skipper Shakib Al Hasan won the toss and opted to bat first. The decision backfired as their top-order was blown away by […]

  4. September 1, 2022

    […] Shakib Al Hasan, who played against Sri Lanka in the 2022 Asia Cup in Dubai, crossed 6000 runs in T20 cricket and etched his name in the record books. The left-hander now has 6009 runs and 400+ […]

  5. September 13, 2022

    […] for all their talents ahead of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2022 to be held in Abu Dhabi, UAE in September […]