IPL Stadium 2022 List: Cricket Ground, List of Cricket Stadium

Rate this post

Mumbai: The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 will begin on March 26 with defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) taking on Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the tournament opener at Wankhede Stadium. IPL 2022 List of stadium where 15th Edition of Indian Premier League is scheduled to be played are mentioned below.

The entire tournament will be held across four venues namely, Wankhede Stadium, DY Patil Stadium, Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai and MCA International Stadium in Pune.

In all, 20 matches each will be held at Wankhede Stadium & DY Patil Stadium, 15 matches each at Brabourne and MCA International Stadium, Pune. IPL Stadium 2022 List is ready to book your tickets for IPL 2022.

    List of Cricket Stadiums you may be interested to read

    You may also like...