T20 World Cup SQUAD Group – Join Facebook Group Today to Support your team

T20 World Cup SQUAD Facebook

T20 World Cup SQUAD Facebook: Team India? Connect with SQUAD India on Facebook to join the amazing Indian community for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia.

Rate this post

T20 World Cup SQUAD Australia: Support your country at the ICC T20 World Cup is by joining your SQUAD. ICC introduced a new facbook social media group for T20 World Cup group name called “SQUADS”.

T20 World Cup SQUAD Group

T20 World Cup SQUAD to Support your Team: The best way to support your country at the ICC T20 World Cup is by joining your SQUAD. Access free & exclusive content, features and world-class cricket discussion about your favourite team. SQUADS is a place to connect, share culture and enjoy the best of your community.

How to Join T20 World Cup SQUAD Group

You can join T20 World Cup SQUAD group in just three steps:

  1. Pick your team’s SQUAD below
  2. Make sure you’re signed into Facebook
  3. Click ‘Join Group’.

We will approve all Australia-based members so join your SQUAD today!

Facebook Group

Group Category Private: Only members can see who’s in the group and what they post.

FB Visible: Anyone can find this group.

Location: Australia

Group Type: General


Afghanistan are coming to Australia & they’re coming for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup glory! Support Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi & the team by connecting with SQUAD Afghanistan on Facebook!


Can Australia defend their ICC Men’s T20 World Cup title? Support the team & join the official group for Australian fans by connecting with SQUAD Australia on Facebook!


Bangladesh are ready to rock the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia! Get behind the Bangladeshi side by joining SQUAD Bangladesh on Facebook today!


The No. 1 T20 team in the world! Show your love for Eoin Morgan’s side by joining SQUAD England on Facebook today!


Is this going to be a magical year for Team India? Connect with SQUAD India on Facebook to join the amazing Indian community for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia!


T20 World Cup SQUAD Group NZ

Could this be the team of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia? Connect with SQUAD New Zealand on Facebook to support Kane Williamson’s men!


T20 World Cup SQUAD Group PAK

Pakistan return Down Under with the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup trophy on their minds! Join SQUAD Pakistan on Facebook today & support the quest for glory!


Is this the tournament South Africa announce themselves as world champions? Don’t miss your chance to support the team by joining SQUAD South Africa on Facebook today!


T20 World Cup SQUAD Group SL

Sri Lanka are coming back & they’re coming with confidence! Join SQUAD Sri Lanka on Facebook to support the national side!


T20 World Cup SQUAD Group West Indies

Two-time ICC Men’s T20 World Cup champions! Can the most successful nation in this format’s history reign again in 2022? Join SQUAD West Indies on Facebook & get closer to the action!

2022 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup squads

The 2022 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup was the Eighth ICC Men’s T20 World Cup tournament, which will be held in Australia. Each team need to select a squad of fifteen players before 15 September 2022.

A total of 16 teams will be part of the ICC tournament, out of which, 12 will battle in the Super 12 round.

Group A: Namibia, Sri Lanka, UAE, Netherlands 

Group B: Ireland, Scotland, West Indies, Zimbabwe 

Group 1: Afghanistan, Australia, England, New Zealand, Winner Group A, Runner-Up Group B 

Group 2: India, Pakistan, South Africa, Bangladesh, Runner Up Group A, Winner Group B 

The ICC Men’s T20 cricket world cup 2022 is scheduled to be held from 16 October- 13 November 2022. India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, South Africa, West Indies, New Zealand, England & hosts Australia, will be the participants.

Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies.

ICC T20 World Cup Teams

ICC T20 WORLD CUP 2022 TEAMS The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 is being held in Australia. The quadrennial multi-nation event will start from October 16 and culminate on November 13 with the final at The Australia. The World Cup 2022 will be a 16-team tournament and all the teams face one another once in a single group phase. Here are the 16 teams.

T20 World Cup 2022 Groups List

AUSTRALIA Captain: Aaron Finch Coach: Andrew McDonald
ENGLAND Captain: Eoin Morgan Coach: Chris Silverwood
INDIA Captain: Rohit Sharma Coach: Ravi Shastri
NEW ZEALAND Captain: Kane Williamson Coach: Gary Stead
PAKISTAN Captain: Babar Azam Coach: Misbah-Ul-Haq
SOUTH AFRICA Captain: Temba Bavuma Coach: Mark Boucher
SRI LANKA Captain: Dasun Shanaka Coach: Mickey Arthur
WEST INDIES Captain: Kieron Pollard Coach: Phil Simmons
BANGLADESH Captain: Mahmudullah Coach: Russell Domingo
SCOTLAND Captain: Kyle Coetzer Coach: Shane Burger
NAMIBIA Captain: Gerhard Erasmus Coach: Johan Rudolph
IRELAND Captain: Andrew Balbirnie Coach: Graham Ford
AFGHANISTAN Captain: Mohammad Nabi Coach: Lance Klusener

The Super 12 round of ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will begin on October 22 with the clash between New Zealand and Australia.

IPL 2023

CriiicWorld - Covering Cricket News across the world including tickets information, news, schedule, updates, squad, team and more information. Majorly covering the information for IPL 2023 as a major sporting event with overall information.

You may also like...

WTC 2023
CricKex Banner