Menu Close

India Vs Pakistan Euphoria: Get ready to witness the euphoria in Dubai!

IND Vs PAK Euphoria
5/5 - (1 vote)

India Vs Pakistan Euphoria: Witness the euphoria of the India Vs. Pakistan match at the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 on Star sports 1. History is a witness to substantiate that India are favourites against the neighbouring country heading into the upcoming clash on Sunday.

IND vs PAK: India will take on Pakistan in match 16 of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 at the Dubai International Stadium on Sunday. India and Pakistan will renew their on-field rivalry in a contest billed as the mother of all clashes. The Men-in-Blue have never lost to Pakistan in either 50-over World Cup games or T20 World Cup games.  

Mauka Mauka’ is back as fans eye Virat Kohli vs Babar Azam clash (T20 WC IND vs PAK)

India Vs Pakistan Euphoria: Schedule and Match Timing

Pakistan vs. IndiaOctober 24, 20217: 30 PM ISTDubaiSuper 12
T20 World Cup India Vs. Pakistan Match

Watch the video of India Vs Pakistan Euphoria Fan Video gone viral

A cricket match between India and Pakistan is scheduled for October 24 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. India vs Pakistan T20 Worldcup Match This is Pakistan’s first Super 12 appearance with excitement and happiness. The Pakistani team will play a total of five matches during the super 12 round

Cricket match between India and Pakistan will take place at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on October 24. India vs Pakistan T20 World cup This will be Pakistan’s first appearance in Super 12. The Pakistani team will play a total of five matches during the super 12 round. The excitement is too much for the Fans and happiness will be there only with the winning side as rivals of the world is going to class here in Dubai.

India Vs Pakistan Players List 2021

India T20 World Cup 2021 Squad

Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel (reserve)

Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Squad

Squad: Babar Azam (capt), Shadab Khan (vice-capt), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Asif Ali, Sohaib Maqsood, Azam Khan (wk), Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hasnain. Fakhar Zaman(reserve)

T20 World Cup 2021 India Vs. Pakistan Official Portal: | T20 World Cup Official Fan Blog:

Related Posts

Posted in India, India Vs Pakistan, Indian National Cricket Team, Pakistan, T20 World Cup, Venue

Related Posts

Asia Cup