Menu Close

T20 World Cup, India vs Pakistan: Pakistan Announce 12-Member Squad For Match Against India in Dubai.

Pakistan seal a semi-final spot

Ind vs Pak: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the 12-member squad for their ICC Men’s T20 World Cupopener against India on Sunday, (today) in Dubai International Stadium.

The team for today, captained by Babar Azam, includes veteran Shoaib Malik as well as Mohammed Hafeez addition to the squad.

Hafeez and Malik’s experience is an added advantage for sure, Mohammad Rizwan and Fakhar Zaman hold the key at the top of the order.

Pakistan 12-Member squad
The bowling unit led by Shaheen Shah Afridi and Hasan Ali, will they trouble the opposition in the Super 12 stage?

Pakistan’s 12-member squad against India: Babar Azam (captain), Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Hasan Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, and Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Related Posts

Posted in India, India Vs Pakistan, Pakistan, T20 World Cup

Related Posts

Asia Cup
Asia Cup Winners in History – Asia Cup Winners List 1984-2022 10 Facts You Should Know About The Asia Cup Pakistan Squad Asia Cup 2022 in UAE Announced Balamani Amma: Doodle, Biography, Quotes, Books, Poem and Awards The Legacy of Oskar Sala – Google Doodle Celebrates Today
Asia Cup Winners in History – Asia Cup Winners List 1984-2022