Menu Close

New Zealand Vs Pakistan News: T20 World Cup 2021

New Zealand vs Scotland Highlights

New Zealand Vs Pakistan News: Pakistan will face New Zealand tomorrow in Sharjah. 19th Match, Group 2 (N), Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Oct 26 2021, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup.

Pakistan Team News

New Zealand Vs Pakistan Teams News
Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021

Pakistan is one of the top contestant in this world cup 2021 and they are coming strong after winning historic match against England. They will face Kiwis with lot of confidence and it is going to be well scripted game of cricket tomorrow in Sharjah.

After securing a 10-wicket victory against India, Pakistan will be playing their second match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 against New Zealand on Tuesday. 

Watch Live action of New Zealand and Pakistan match on star sports.

New Zealand Team News

New Zealand Vs Pakistan Teams News
Kiwis T20 World Cup 2021

T20 World Cup 2021 New Zealand squad: New Zealand is one of the favorite team would look to go ahead and win the T20 World Cup. They won only their second ICC men’s title this year. They have never reached the finals of the ICC T20 World Cup since 2007.

New Zealand will be led by Kane Williamson for the tournament. New Zealand lost both their warm-up matches, against England and Australia. They will face Pakistan in their opening encounter on October 26 for Group 2 Matches in Super 12. They will also play India, Afghanistan, and two qualifying teams Namibia and Scotland in the Super 12.

Related Post: Pakistan team announced Squad for T20 World Cup

Get all the New Zealand vs Pakistan teams news on T20 World Cup 2021 full schedule: Find the complete list of fixtures here.

New Zealand Team Squads News

Kane Williamson, Mark Chapman, Martin Guptill, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert, Devon Conway, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Kyle Jamieson, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Pakistan Team squads News

Babar Azam (Central Punjab), Shadab Khan (Northern), Mohammad Rizwan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Fakhar Zaman (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Asif Ali (Northern), Imad Wasim (Northern), Mohammad Hafeez (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Shoaib Malik (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Haris Rauf (Northern), Hasan Ali (Central Punjab).

Related Posts

Posted in New Zealand, Pakistan, T20 World Cup

Related Posts

Asia Cup
Asia Cup Winners in History – Asia Cup Winners List 1984-2022 10 Facts You Should Know About The Asia Cup Pakistan Squad Asia Cup 2022 in UAE Announced Balamani Amma: Doodle, Biography, Quotes, Books, Poem and Awards The Legacy of Oskar Sala – Google Doodle Celebrates Today
Asia Cup Winners in History – Asia Cup Winners List 1984-2022