Menu Close

T20 World Cup 2021: Pakistan announce 12-man squad for Semi Final 2 against Australia

Pakistan vs Australia Semi final

Pakistan on Thursday probably will announce a 12-member for the mega clash against Australia for the Semi final 2 Match which will also be their crucial match to reach final in the ongoing T20 World Cup 2021 and to continue their unbeaten side. The match will take place on Thursday at Dubai International Stadium. Australia have to play their best cricket against them, because they have lots of talent and players who can change the game. They are the only team unbeaten in the Super 12 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021.

The 12-man squad will be announced by Pakistan captain Babar Azam during a press conference before the Australia match for Semi-Final 2 in Dubai. The probable 12-Man Squad is below to check out.

Squad: Babar Azam (c) Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan (vc), Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi and Haris Rauf.

Related Posts

Posted in Cricket Australia, Pakistan, T20 World Cup

Related Posts

Asia Cup
Asia Cup Winners in History – Asia Cup Winners List 1984-2022 10 Facts You Should Know About The Asia Cup Pakistan Squad Asia Cup 2022 in UAE Announced Balamani Amma: Doodle, Biography, Quotes, Books, Poem and Awards The Legacy of Oskar Sala – Google Doodle Celebrates Today
Asia Cup Winners in History – Asia Cup Winners List 1984-2022