Menu Close
Orange Cap Winner

Orange Cap holder / Most runs in IPL 2022

List of all IPL Orange Cap Winners: Check out the list of IPL Orange cap winners day by day and match by match. Who will be the winner?

Ruturaj Gaikward

Chennai Super Kings (CSK): Ruturaj Gaikwad – Indian Cricketer

Ruturaj Gaikwad Indian Cricketer, CSK Team Player in IPL T20 League: Ruturaj Dashrat Gaikwad (born 31 January 1997) is an Indian cricketer. He made his international debut for the India cricket team in July 2021. IPL2022 Retention


CSK vs PBKS: Kings Vs Super Kings SWOT Analysis

PBKS vs CSK: PBKS defeated CSK by 54 runs in earlier match of IPL 2022. PBKS vs CSK match 38 is going to be crucial for both PBKS & CSK.

Indian Premier League 2021

The Robbie and Ruturaj Show – Highlights IPL 2021

The Robbie and Ruturaj Show comes with a brilliant Knock. Here we are going to collect the best memories, highlights and brilliant shots and moments from this qualifier 1 in Dubai.

IPL 2021 CSK Vs MI

IPL 2021 Match 30: CSK vs MI: Ruturaj Gaikwad – One Man Army

IPL 2021 Match 30: CSK opener Ruturaj Gaikwad slammed unbeaten 88 of just 58 balls. A lot of maturity in Gaikwad’s innings #CSKvsMI. Just an One man army! of Today’s Match between CSK Vs MI. Chennai batsman Ruturaj Gaikwad played some glorious shots and also brought up his fifty in quick and much needed timing against MI in Dubai.

World Cup