India vs Afghanistan 3rd T20I Tickets

IND vs AFG Bengaluru 3rd T20I Tickets IDFC First Bank Trophy 2024

4.9/5 - (14 votes)

India vs Afghanistan Bengaluru Tickets : Gear up for an exhilarating clash between India and Afghanistan in the upcoming ICC T20I match slated for January 17th at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Don’t miss out on the chance to witness live cricketing excellence at the stadium. Secure your tickets now for India vs Afghanistan 3rd T20I an extraordinary cricketing experience that assures sensational, electrifying, and truly captivating moments.

EventIDFC FIRST Bank T20I Trophy
Match3rd T20I – India vs Afghanistan
Date and TimeJanuary 17, 7:00 PM
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Ticket Price

Ticket price for India vs Afghanistan (IND vs AFG) 3rd T20I IDFC FIRST Bank Trophy at Bengaluru start from Rs.3000 onwards, and ticket can be purchased from the official website. Below are the details for different stands/enclosures:

StandsTicket Price (₹)
C Stand3000
D Corporate4000
Grand Terrace5000
E Executive5500
N Stand6500
P Terrace10000
P Corporate12000

Ticket Site

Visit the official website to purchase your IDFC FIRST Bank Trophy India vs Afghanistan 3rd T20I Tickets.

How to Purchase Tickets Online

  1. Visit the Paytm Insider app or website.
  2. Search for “IDFC FIRST Bank T20I Trophy, 3rd T20I: India vs Afghanistan, Bengaluru.”
  3. Select the event scheduled for January 17 at 7:00 PM.
  4. Choose the desired number of tickets.
  5. Complete the payment process.
  6. Receive confirmation and e-tickets.
  7. Show e-tickets at the venue for entry and enjoy the match!


Team Squad


Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Ibrahim Zadran(c), Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahmat Shah, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Gulbadin Naib, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Hazratullah Zazai, Fareed Ahmad Malik, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Ikram Alikhil, Qais Ahmad, Noor Ahmad, Mohammad Saleem Safi


Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shivam Dube, Jitesh Sharma(w), Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Tilak Varma, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan


When is the 3rd T20I match between India vs Afghanistan?

The match is scheduled for January 17, 2024.

What time will the match start?

The match will commence at 7:00 PM IST.

Where is the Venue for 3rd T20I – India vs Afghanistan match?

The match will take place at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Comments are closed.