WPL 2024 Team, Squad, Schedule, Fixtures and Result
4.8/5 - (5 votes)

WPL 2024 Teams: Five teams are competing in this year’s edition, which includes Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Giants, Royal Challengers Bangalore and UP Warriorz.


How many WPL teams are there?

Five teams, with 18 players in each squad, will compete at the WPL 2024. Get full list of players for all teams. With the Women’s Premier League 2024 auction concluding in Mumbai on Saturday.

Where is the venue for the women’s Premier League 2024?

The entire season will be held in Bengaluru and Delhi, culminating with the Arun Jaitley Stadium hosting the Eliminator on March 15 and the final on March 17.

When did WPL 2024 start?

The tournament will feature five teams and will be held from 23 February to 17 March 2024. Mumbai Indians are the defending champions.

Who owns WPL?

The Women’s Premier League (WPL) is a women’s Twenty20 cricket franchise league in India. It is owned and operated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)