Women’s IPL: WPL 2024 Tickets

WPL Tickets 2024: BANGALORE AND DELHI Stadium
4.9/5 - (7 votes)

Ticket price for Women’s Premier League (WPL Tickets) starts from Rs 500 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official BCCI’s ticket partner website. Check out more details here.

Ticket price

Ticket price for Women’s Premier League (WPL 2024) starts from Rs. 750 onwards, purchase tickets from the official ticket partner website. Check out more details here.

Stadium StandsTicket Price (Rs.)
H Lower750
A Stand1000
C Stand2500

WPL Free Tickets

If, BCCI has decided to offer free tickets for all 22 matches to women through the BookMyShow app or website. So, follow these steps to avail of your free Women’s IPL ticket:

How to Book WPL Tickets For Free Online?

  1. Visit BookMyShow.
  2. Select the ‘Sports’ section at the top.
  3. Select the WPL matches that want to book the tickets for.
  4. Click/Tap on ‘Book Tickets’ and choose the number of tickets you want.
  5. Select the free areas of the stadium that are allotted to women.
  6. Select ‘Book’.
  7. Follow the on-screen instructions and that’s it!


WPL 2024: The entire season will be held in Bengaluru and Delhi, culminating with the Arun Jaitley Stadium hosting the Eliminator on March 15 and the final on March 17.

M Chinnaswamy Stadium

WPL 2024 will be played at two venues – The first leg will be played from 23 February to 4 March at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

How to reach?

By Road: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium is located in the central part of Bengaluru, and is easily accessible by road. Visitors can use private vehicles, taxis or public transport to reach the stadium.

By Train: Bangalore City Railway Station is the main railway station of the city and is located adjacent to the stadium. From there you can take a taxi or walk to reach the venue.

By Metro: Cubbon Park Metro station is located near the stadium, which is at a distance of 2 km, from there one can easily reach the stadium by taking a rickshaw.

Arun Jaitley Stadium

The second leg of WPL 2024 will be played from 5 March to 17 March at New Delhi’s Arun Jaitley Stadium (formerly Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium).

WPL 2024 Schedule


𝒬. Where is M Chinnaswamy Stadium located and what is its address?

𝒜. It is located at Cubbon Park, Bangalore.

𝒬. What are the entry charges, opening and closing time of M Chinnaswamy Stadium?

𝒜. Entry fee and timings information of the M Chinnaswamy Stadium: Timings: This stadium opens from 10 am to 11 pm, Entry Fee: Ticket prices may vary depending on the match.

𝒬. How many tickets will be available per match at M Chinnaswamy Stadium?

𝒜. The Chinnaswamy Stadium Cricket Stadium has a seating capacity of 40,000 people / tickets.

IPL Schedule
IPL 2024