First in WPL: Womens Premier League Record | Highlights of the First Record in WPL

WPL Top five Fastest Fifty
5/5 - (4 votes)


First in WPL: The Records of Women’s IPL or WPL 2023 Highlights are an invaluable resource for tracking and understanding the long-term trends, successes, and recognition that the World Professional League has achieved.

Harmanpreet Kaur fires first half-century of inaugural WPL. Harmanpreet Kaur On Fire, Slams First Half-Century In WPL and helps to win against Gujarat Giants with a big margin of 143 runs. What a win and what a start for WPL.

TATA WPL 2023 Highlights

Whether it’s examining individual team records or taking a look back at special events such as the All-Star Games, the Records of WPL Highlights offer a detailed snapshot of just how far the league has come in terms of player development and global exposure.

TATA WPL 2023 Firsts

Who Bowled the first over of WPL

Yash Banthia Bowled the First Over Of WPL

Who Took the first wicket Of the WPL

Tanuja Kanwar took the First Wicket Of the WPL

Who Played the First match of WPL in History?

Mumbai Indians Womens and Gujarat Giants Women played on 4th March 2023

Who hosted the first WPL Match in History?

DY Patil Stadium hosted the first match as well opening ceremony for WPL 2023.

Who Got the first Catch Of WPL

Georgia Wareham Got the First Catch Of WPL

Who Hits the First Four Of WPL

Hayley Matthews Hits the First Four Of WPL

Who Hits the First Six Of WPL

Hayley Matthews Hits the First Six Of WPL

Which Team Reached the First 200 Of WPL

Mumbai Indians Women Reached The First 200 of WPL

Who dropped the catch for the first in WPL?

Saika Ishaque to Sutherland: Caught and bowled chance goes in waste. Ishaque got both hands, but couldn’t cling on during the first match of the tournament WPL 2023 MIW vs GGW on 4th March 2023.

First Player of the match Award in WPL History?

Harmanpreet Kaur adjourned as the Player of the Match (POTM) for his brilliant batting performance and first fifty of the tournament which helps Mumbai Indians won by 143 runs against Gujarat Giants.

Who is the first winner of WPL?

Mumbai Indians Women won the first match of the WPL Tournament against Gujarat Giants by 143 runs.

TATA WPL 2023: Furthermore, archived footage from these events can serve as great educational resources for future generations to study and appreciate what professional sports were like during an earlier era.


IPL 2023

You may also like...

WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023
CCL Final 2023 - WOn the toss and opt to Bat