WPL 2023 Captains: The Five Captains for the first season of Women’s IPL

WPL All 5 Team Captains
5/5 - (5 votes)

WPL 2023 March 24, 2023: Here is the List of all five Team captains. The Women’s Premier League is about to begin, and all of the clubs have begun to announce their leaders ahead of the first season. All the 5 team announced their captain for their franchise and now all eyes will be on the women’s premier league WPL 2023.

Team NameCaptain
Gujarat GiantsBeth Mooney
Mumbai IndiansHarmanpreet Kaur
Royal Challengers BangaloreSmriti Mandhana
Delhi CapitalsMeg Lanning
UP WarriorzAlyssa Healy

Just the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and the UP Warriorz have announced their leaders. The Gujarat Giants Have named Beth Mooney as their captain. The captains of the Mumbai Indians Harmanpreet Kaur and Delhi Capitals Meg Lanning for the first season of the WPL 2023

All five Team captains

WPL – captains

All five Team captains have been announced by WPL franchise. The players are acquired at exorbitant fees. Viacom18 purchased the WPL media rights for Rs 951 crore. Under this agreement, they have obtained the rights for five years in a row.

IPL 2023

You may also like...

WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023