WPL 2023: WPL 2023 Trophy Reveled By All The Team Captain

WPL 2023 Trophy Revealed
4.2/5 - (6 votes)

WPL 2023 Trophy Reveled: The renowned trophy for the 2023 Women’s Premier League (WPL) was unveiled at Navi Mumbai’s DY Patil Stadium at the opening ceremony of the historic maiden season. The five captains did the honours, much to the joy of the audience as they saw their first view of the magnificent prize.

The two Indian captains on stage, Harmnapreet Kaur and Smriti Mandhana, drew special attention. Once the trophy was handed to the world, the captain and vice-captain of the Indian national team shared a loving hug.

Previously, Bollywood stars Kiara Advani and Kriti Sanon performed breathtaking dance performances before AP Dhillon wowed the crowd with an outstanding singing performance.

IPL 2023

You may also like...

WPL 2023
IPL 2023
Top 10 Richest Cricketers in the World 2023
Crickex Betting Online