IPL 2010 Champions

IPL 2010: Chennai Super Kings Crowned IPL 2010 Champions in Sensational Final

5/5 - (2 votes)

In the IPL 2010 final, the Chennai Super Kings emerged victorious against the Mumbai Indians with a thrilling win. CSK posted a total of 168/5, and Mumbai Indians, in their chase, could only manage 146/9 in 20 overs. The Super Kings secured the title by winning the match by 22 runs.

Sachin Tendulkar remarkable series performance, accumulating a total of 618 runs.

Mumbai Indians14104201.084
Deccan Chargers148616-0.297
Chennai Super Kings1477140.268
Royal Challengers1477140.224
Delhi Daredevils1477140.021
Kolkata Knight Riders147714-0.341
Rajasthan Royals146812-0.514
Kings XI Punjab144108-0.478

The IPL 2010 final not only brought forth an intense battle between CSK and MI IPL 2010 Champions but also served as a stage for individual brilliance. The match, filled with excitement and skillful displays, added another chapter to the captivating history of the Indian Premier League.

Comments are closed.